"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago


Assalam u alikum beautiful people, I try to enter an interesting contest with an interesting short entry. What was my engagement on this platform last week.

Last week I shared various posts on the platform. As is my habit. Two of these posts were about engagement contests. One was regarding weather change. And so did a unique diary post. In last week contribution of posts were very low by my side but activities were not that low.
My engagements in this area were in terms of commenting on the platform, most of which were done in the Incredible India community. There are some besides.

Screenshot_2023-10-11-08-40-02-38.jpg

In the ups and downs the steemit account floats and swim. That's why, I could not get so many rewards in the last seven days. The screenshot will be needed to share with you.

Screenshot_2023-10-11-08-44-50-04.jpg

As I am trying to maintain Club Fifty Fifty. I am powering up half of my earnings every week to achieve the same goal. Need to take screenshot help.

What I will Do for Next Week
This time I will wait until the next community selection, when they are selected I will start participating in the engagement challenge again. But during this wait I will keep sharing different posts like this post as I get the chance. In the same way, I will continue to participate in other competitions. Also, I will continue to share free writing when I feel like it.

My Other Activities For Platform
As far as my other overall activities are concerned, I am also working on video editing for the platform. I have done it before. You can check by typing steemit with my username on youtube. I am again in the process of editing a promotional video for the platform which I will share sooner or later. Also I try to maintain my voting CSI on the platform. By voting on posts on daily basis.



I will like to invite @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 and faran-nabeel to kindly visit my post and participate in contest.

Here is my Achievement 1 Link.

It's @growwithme©
Special & Original Work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48