Achievement1 - Introduction Post on Steemit @growwithme

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My Introduction:

I am master in HTML, CSS, JAVA, and Photo Editor, Painter, Video Editor, designer, composer etc etc etc.
Not Enough,
Lets Start from the begining,


Tap on Image to Zoom in & out

About Me;

My name is Abdul Basit. I was born in Karachi. I am 21 year old. My family is very small.


Hobbies;

When I was 12 years old, I started using Computer.
I started to play games on it, such as: Gta vice city, tekken 3, IGI, IGI 2 , Counter-Strike 1.6, Tekken tag tournament. Now i have a dream to play COD: Warzone and CS: GO in my computer.
I love to play Snooker, Cricket and Football.


Journey To Online Earning;

In 2018 started struggle to earn from internet. I saw all sites are have investment or have much more struggle.
I had no money to invest. and then I made my own channel on YouTube. My channel went popular on YouTube, suddenly, the channel were reported by someone or something else.

My first priority was to get an online job, and i didn't got an online job without investment.
I found a website, Which had a caption" Earn for writing"
I was started working on that website, after sometime watching at it's difficult withdrawal process I left the site.


Family:

My life was very tough, because my father have private job having small salary. I don't belong from a poor family, because there is the blessing of Allah on us, that we are spending an happy life with small amount of money.
We are three brother sisters, having happy life. Sisters are studying while I am still trying to find job for me.


Skills;

I learnt Video Editing at that time, I learnt video editing with android phone.But I can Edit video in computer too.


Steemit;

I found this websiteSteemit a refer from my cousin, his account name is @learnandgrow.
I thought to create account on this site for some earnings, discovering, learning and communications.

So the point is , I am some new on Steemit and in it's communities also. So help me out. If I did any mistake, please tell me.


Honorable Invitations;

I want to invite with most respect on my introduction post these people specially: @cryptokannon, @yousafharoonkhan, @adeljose, @heriadi.
As well as all greeters and kind users, members of entire steemit platform and communities.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother ❤️ Your achievement 1 post is very well presented. You have added a lot of information about yourself in this post. Hope you enjoy our platform. Keep posting and enjoying.

Follow steemitblog account to get all Steemit news.

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for kindness. ♥️

 2 years ago 

Pleasure 🤗😊

Welcome to Steemit @growwithme,

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

I invite you to join Steemit Pakistan the official community for all Pakistanis.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support, I surely join your suggested community. I will must do my best on your suggested guidelines.

 2 years ago 

I'm delighted to welcome you. Very good introduction post. because you are very knowledgeable about HTML, CSS, and Java. Could you aid me in learning them?

 2 years ago 

Sure, when we should gonna start. Let me know what you want to know. I am always available for you,
There are two ways:

  • Direct messages.
  • Or you ask questions and I will make a post and mention you in it.
 2 years ago 

Direct message. Do you have Instagram?

 2 years ago 

No

 2 years ago 

welcome @growwithme

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @growwithme,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for appreciation. I joined the community and looking forward to post travels.

Loading...

Can you please share your active social media profile link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91