My Assessment of Irawandedy | Congratulations

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Screenshot_2022-11-15-17-15-02-26.jpg
Image Created With ♥️ on Canva!


Assalam u alikum warah matullah dear Community!
I really want to congratulate brother @irawandedy. To complete their successful six years. It's not easy to stay on this platform for so long, and stay frozen, I can understand. I would like to say that you and steemt users like you act as motivation for me and guide me to stay on this platform for a long time.
First let's define something:
You guys are like candles for all steemt users. And have the power to change our dark thinking with light.
You are a beacon for spending so much time on Steemit that anything can be done. And there is no limit to those who work hard.
May you continue to have a successful six years on this platform. And so I go with you to my first six years and then to my ten years. Ameen.

My complaint is that you have set a task to bring out the flaws in yourself and your effort is not to make flaws and mistakes. So how can anyone come forward to point out faults in you. And how can a user like me, who is not even a year old, tell.

I can't guide you, we need your guidance and your thinking is good, if you are hoping to find out some of your faults, I hope you won't mind what I tell you.

The first thing I noticed about you is that you don't have any self-votes. I want to be like you in this matter. But there is a flaw here that you vote less. And sometimes vote. So only I want to give a sincere advice to vote as much as possible. Users like me need it a lot. 😂

One more thing to share with you is that because of your busy schedule, you still comment on the posts of Steemit users like us. Give your feedback. Share your grievances, or leave a supportive comment if you like something.

You may comment but I am saying this because of what I felt. For example, I participated in one of your contests and posted it, surely you did vote it, but you did not express your opinion through comments. It was neither bad nor good.


If someone criticizes, not everyone will necessarily tolerate it. But you may consider me one of the tolerant.

I would like to give you one more advice that you should also create guidance posts. Such as Mrs: @patjewell and similar users do create. I know this is not a deficiency. Nor am I enumerating your shortcomings here. I am only giving you advice, and a piece of advice if I can.

That types of posts will help users Alot. You can surely post your guidance posts on Newcomers Community, and in any other way.


What more advices you want to read 😂, being true I can't count faults and flaws of anyone. Not in real life also. But I wanted to participate in this contest, and I wanted to congratulate you through this post.


A big congratulations to you Congratulations once again. Pray for me.

Achievement 1 of Author

© Growwithme

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you! I am glad that you are enjoying my educational posts.

As for our friend @irawandedy
I wrote a post in last week. Wait let me go fetch it.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/the-type-of-people-we-get-on-steemit

There is one point I want to highlight.
Point 8. Those who want to go the extra mile

This is our friend @irawandedy
He will always go the extra mile and never ever do something to be seen!

 last year 

I am thankful for having your response on my post.

 last year 

Pleasure!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 25%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thank you for the feedback, I'm grateful to have someone like you because I can assess my shortcomings. I have released various guides and it is impossible to repeat them. Honestly, I have very little interaction, this is a weakness that I need to fix for the better

 last year 

I am happy to have your reply. I like you for your hard works, and for your tolerance.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61