STEEM Investing Contest 25th Edition: Dolphin 🐬 Move Showing My Trust In Steem By Powering Up 282.302 Steems Yesterday to Hit 4394.548SP.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS!

I trust everyone is great! it's my delight to take part in this week powerup contest organised by our very own amiable Admin @irawandedy thank you sir for always initiating a very important contest like this weekly to encourage us to power up frequently.

Truly the importance of power ups can't be overemphasized it increases our own strength, and that of those communities we belong to. it is away off investing for future yes making the steem ecosystem to become stronger. I personally love power Ups and I've been involving in the exercise since I joined this great platform, as a matter of fact I am striving to become a dolphin by next month, to achieve this goal have joined the higher club initiative yes I'm a #club75. I used to power up at least 75% of my earnings because this will speed up my dolphin 🐬 journey.

FOR THIS CONTEST I POWERED UP 282.302 STEEMS

  • Here goes my wallet before I power up:

Screenshot_20220321-151558.png
I had 4,111.798SP, and 282.302liquid Steems

  • I activated my wallet and I clicked on the dropping arrow under steem, and click on power up.

  • I Power Up all my liquid Steems as shown below

Screenshot_20220321-151651.png

  • here goes my wallet after power up

Screenshot_20220321-151745.png

  • I'm 4k+SP Stronger 💪 now

Power Ups shows my trust in Steem and the ecosystem. I hoped to reach a dolphin 🐬 by next month, and a double 🐬🐬 before the end of this year. Well I Know it all depends on how fortunate I'll be with big votes, but I will give in my very best and be consistent too. Thanks for reading through!

50PC REWARD GOES TO WORLDSMILE

Cc:
@pennsif
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@worldsmile
@klen.civil
@liasteem

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well done friend..your almost there for dolphin stage..lets keep dreaming and do some power ups to reach our goal in steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind comment, I really appreciate 💕. @bien Sis can you please give me the #club75 label I've been in the club for some months now. Thank you 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hello @goodybest i checked your transaction and you are eligible for #club75 thank you for the info. Sorry if i recognize it late my apology.

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 you're so sweet, please no issues and thanks for responding fast. I appreciate your effort 💕

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure friend happy to help here.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome friend..i will check sorry for not recognizing it.

That's a great investment in the platform. I hope to do something similar with a large power up if STEEM one day too.

 2 years ago 

Sure you will! Thanks for your kind commendation, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54