You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Investing Contest 25th Edition: Dolphin 🐬 Move Showing My Trust In Steem By Powering Up 282.302 Steems Yesterday to Hit 4394.548SP.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Well done friend..your almost there for dolphin stage..lets keep dreaming and do some power ups to reach our goal in steemit platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind comment, I really appreciate 💕. @bien Sis can you please give me the #club75 label I've been in the club for some months now. Thank you 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hello @goodybest i checked your transaction and you are eligible for #club75 thank you for the info. Sorry if i recognize it late my apology.

 3 years ago 

Aww 🥰 you're so sweet, please no issues and thanks for responding fast. I appreciate your effort 💕

 3 years ago 

It is my pleasure friend happy to help here.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome friend..i will check sorry for not recognizing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52