You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Defining Moment In My Life And How It Affected Me

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Well, what can I really say than your father wanted the best for you, do you ever think of the brighter side of his decision? You don't know whether becoming a cricketer would have ended well with you. Once again thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the review and your wise words! I was just wondering if I am in Club 5050? Please let me know so I amend my tags and keep it that way in the future too. Thank you 😄

 3 months ago 

No you're not, else I would have told you it was a mistake and I'll do the needful right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69