You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indigenous Languages and Oral Traditions’ Preservation.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Punjabi is your native language while Urdu is your official language, you can write very well in English too, can you speak English? Thanks for sharing some of your traditions with us and how it's been passed orally to the next generation. I appreciate your entry!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement! While I'm not fluent in speaking English, I can write in it with some ease. However, I often rely on translation tools to help me express myself in English, as my official language is Urdu. I write in Urdu and then translate it into English, so please excuse any imperfections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41