You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love Story

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

I'm so sorry about how your husband treated you, you're right everyone deserves to love and be loved, one of the things I hate in marriage is domestic violence, and unfaithfulness, it's my breaking point. Well, I just hope your husband will change for the better, have you tried some other strategies with him, maybe kindness? Who knows you may win with this. But you have the final say whether to stay or not. May you find love.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your comment. May be I will try that to see if it works. Amen to your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42