Hope Contest: I Hope To Reach A Dolphin 🐬 Stage By April 2022.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

HELLO MY DEAR FRIENDS!

it's my pleasure to write on this wonderful space again, I trust you're doing great! Today I will participate in the contest, another amazing initiative by @irawandedy sir I remain everly grateful to you, for being consistent with these amazing contest that help us to set goals for ourselves and progressing toward our goals.

Screenshot_20220324-062249.png
source

As you can see from my title I hope to become a dolphin next month, I'm one person who loves power up since I joined the platform, this is because I was duly informed the important of power ups that it will give me influence in the platform, moreover I will be earning curation reward so since then I determine and resolved in my heart to frequently engage in powering up exercise.

Though it wasn't easy at first I mean it was not easy to trust a new system you just find out about, well where I come from there are so many scam, infact I fall a victim just before I joined Steemit, a particular platform log up both my capital and interest 😭 so I was just healing from the great loss from wrong investment. I was just like I must transfer out whatever I gained here, because I simply do not want premium tears But thanks to my Mentor @ngoenyi she patiently took time to explained how Steemit is for me and I was convinced that this is a legit platform one can fully trust, so since then I had no doubt I power up more, yes I mean more.

That Time I joined newly I'd set a target SP for myself, you can read here guess what! I've surpassed that target SP. That's how it is, I set realistic goal for myself and I hit 🎯 the target, that gives me the willingness to set another one, which is to become a dolphin 🐬 before ending April 2022. To Hit this target I've joined #club75 here goes the history of my transfer to vesting and normal transfer since the beginning of this year January 01 - March 24:

Screenshot_20220324-080515.png

Screenshot_20220324-080446.png

As you can see I only transfer out 212 Steems and Power up 908.270Steems

This week I've powered up 282.302 Steems

Screenshot_20220324-063531.png

Right now I'm have 4,409SP

Screenshot_20220324-081558.png

remaining 591SP to reach my goal well I can't tell how things will turn out for me, but I'm hopeful, I will try my very best though it's not easy. But I will be the happiest Steemian if this my dolphin 🐬 dream come to pass this April. Then I'll be working on my long term goal of becoming a double dolphin 🐬🐬 before the end of this year.

This is my hope! Thanks for reading me, I appreciate you All 💕

50PC REWARD GOES TO WORLDSMILE

CC:
@steembetterlife
@pennsif
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@worldsmile
@klen.civil

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are very close my dear @goodybest. 591 steem is attainable. I pray you get there soon with your consistency. I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you much for the good wishes, I really appreciate 💕

 3 years ago 

This is a great post, but I have already announced the winner. Hope you can participate in other contests in the future. Nice to see you here

 3 years ago 

What! It's okay I'll definitely join early next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63