Street Photography Contest - The Road I Passed Most Often

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Picsart_22-10-22_12-23-43-101.jpg

I payout 15% of this post to the account @worldsmile

Hello all Friends at Steem For Betterlife

Good afternoon all my friends, how are you, hopefully we are all fine and can do useful things and also good things for ourselves and also for others, hopefully this can also be a good lesson for all of us.

On this occasion and in this post I will also participate in making a contest created by the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, which is about Street Photography Contest and I will show you some pictures and also stories about the pictures that I'm posting this time.

And here are photos and explanations from me:

North Aceh DPRK Office Side Road

IMG20221022103756.jpg

But the morning before I did my activity, namely guarding the shop, I passed this street, and then took a picture, and this street is very close to my house. So this is the road I most often pass every day.
Jalan T. Nyak Adam Kamil

Road in front of Hiraq Square

IMG20221022103856.jpg

IMG20221022103851.jpg

The atmosphere in the morning is the best to see the beautiful atmosphere on the roadside, especially the weather today is very pleasant then this place is also the road that most people pass because in Lhokseumawe this is an alternative way to get out of Lhokseumawe.
Jalan Merdeka

Street in front of my shop

IMG20221022104256.jpg

IMG20221022104253.jpg

It's a beautiful atmosphere and this road is now very crowded, whether it's in the morning, afternoon, or at night, and I took this picture this morning while looking at the beautiful atmosphere around it.
Jalan Darussalam

Walking in the Kodim Dormitory

IMG20221022105857.jpg

IMG20221022105849.jpg

This road is quite quiet in the morning, because this road is at the end, which means that this road is quiet because there are not many people selling or shops around it. Right in the afternoon this street is busy and it's also very nice to walk around because of the beautiful atmosphere.
Kodim Dormitory Road

The road in front of the Lhokseumawe Hall

IMG20221022110012.jpg

IMG20221022110009.jpg

This is the same path as the second explanation, namely the alternative path. I personally think this Alternative Street and I myself said, I don't really know about the original, and this street every afternoon and evening is very busy, because there are lots of people selling and also the shops around it.
Lhokseumawe City Street

So the conclusion from my post this time is, the road where I live and also the road that I pass most often is a very beautiful road and the road is still good, so the comfort on the road is extraordinary, and even traffic jams are very rare, except if there is an event continues then make people crowded through this street.

Maybe that's all I can say on this occasion and I also invite my friends, namely @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31 so that they can take part in the contest that I am participating in this time and also they can see and read what which I have conveyed on this occasion, Hopefully it will be useful for all of us.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your street photography is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you again, I took this picture because for me this is something extraordinary.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @klen.civil

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting my post

 2 years ago 

Sungguh kota yang indah...

 2 years ago 

That's right mate

 2 years ago 

Muy bonito el lugar me encanta la naturalidad de tus fotografías suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friends for the support, and I'm grateful that I can get the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friends for the support, and I'm grateful that I can get the best.

For people who live around the city of lhokseumawe, you must be familiar with all the roads that you show in this post. Good job my friend @gamcantoi23 😅👊

 2 years ago 

The road I photographed is really a familiar road, and this has been passed by many people. Thanks for the support my friend hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60