Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 : Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello all Friends at Steem For Betterlife

Good evening all my friends, How are you, All of us are fine and able to do activities that are useful for ourselves and also for others.

Picsart_22-10-12_00-39-58-138.jpg

On this happy night I am also very happy because in October this time we have entered the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 1. And this is a challenge for us steemians, and we can work and display some writings that we want to convey on this occasion this, and I will definitely participate in this post in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, where a large community gives a very interesting theme, Laughter is the Best Medicine.

1. What made you laugh so much that you had to hold your stomach or wipe your tears

girls-1853958_1920.jpg
Source

Everyone has different and varied laughs and there are some of us when we laugh so hard that they hold their stomachs and wipe their tears too. but what is clear is that when there is something funny, we will definitely laugh out loud so we don't think about what is happening around us because we are too happy and also laugh out loud.

And for me when we laugh we definitely feel better and that can also be said to be the best medicine because we already feel a little relieved by laughing and we don't even think about what we are going through at that moment.

2. Share a joke you did to someone that makes you laugh even now when you think back on it

composing-2925179_1920.jpgSource

It seems to me that there are various kinds of jokes that someone makes to read laughing so because I often sit with my friends in a hangout they must do different things to make something funny and make us all laugh, and even things that make us laugh. even if they could make it funny we would all laugh.

For example, when we imitate the treatment of someone who does look normal and we imitate it or make the same thing as someone did, we will surely laugh it for me personally because making a word or a different treatment and being repeated it can make them re-ready and can also make them laugh.

lol-4010087_1280.pngSource

Another example is like we talk to friends who hang out together and one of us definitely wants to do it in a way like they do stand up comedy or they talk about funny things, of course we hear and laugh if it makes us happy and also laugh.

Maybe that's all I can say on this occasion and I also invite my friends, namely @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31 so that they can take part in the contest that I am participating in this time and also they can see and read what which I have conveyed on this occasion, Hopefully it will be useful for all of us.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Laughing with friends is a very fun thing, we can try it, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friends for providing support in my post.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

For me, laughter is one of the best medicines to relieve stress, especially when you laugh at a high school friend. LOL 😃😆

 2 years ago 

It's definitely a friend, after all our friends have a lot of fun from the jokes they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64