STEEM Investing Contest 17th Edition | Rewards Donated 10% to @steem.education, 10% to @adollaraday, & 30% to @worldsmile || POWER UP AGAIN! (350.728 STEEM) 💪

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Friends!

How are you today? May you always be in the best protection of Allah swt. Amen!

D7FE0C4B-97DD-4815-BC92-0246C24A2B75.jpeg

This is my first power up post to take part in the contest organized by @irawandedy entitled STEEM Investing Contest Edition 17 💪🏻

Since the creation of #CLUB5050 #CLUB75 #CLUB100 to help make steemians increase the power of steem and increase the growth of all steemians on the blockchain. We love that every day provides us with an amazing opportunity to expand and build on our strengths. For the next day ahead of us, many of us will achieve more to ensure that their steem power has grown substantially to support the launched efforts. And today I again did a power up of 350,728 STEEM.

Although currently my SP amount is nothing when compared to other senior colleagues in steemit who have reached tens of thousands and even hundreds of thousands of steem. However, this doesn't make me pessimistic, instead, I'm even more excited and motivated to be able to achieve targets like senior colleagues on this steemit platform one day.

Frankly, I have a dream and a target I want to achieve, which is to be able to reach the dolphin level. Although difficult, because I have to collect approximately 1300 SP again. but nothing is impossible if we have a will that is supported by effort and hard work. I don't know what will happen later, but for sure I will continue to make various efforts to make my dream come true.

Currently I have SP 3,687 SP. And during the period from November to today I have done power ups as much as 1,218 STEEM. During this 1 month I also did power ups from all the payouts that I got. No matter how much SBD I get, I convert it to STEEM and always do power ups and every day I always make time to write steemit content on the sidelines of busyness and difficulties in managing time as a wife, mother to my children, teacher to students. my students at school, a facilitator for teachers in the area where I live, as well as being a student who is struggling to get a master's degree. I arranged everything in such a way and took the time to write content to collect SBD coffers so that I could convert it to STEEM and of course I Power Up the overall result. Like today, I'm back to power up as much as 350,728 STEEM.

BCDFA21F-057A-4D83-8B68-09FC29DD51C7.jpeg

Here I include a screenshot of the power up process that I did today:

Amount of Steem Power before power up

6FA2D0E4-28F2-4530-96F4-A2BB05761693.jpeg

Amount of STEEM that I do power up

03069CDE-8B09-4887-B003-310DCB8F78CC.jpeg

Amount of SP after power up

13C40537-FFD2-4A43-BEFB-0BD1A986B99A.jpeg

Proof of successful power up process

F9925BC2-CAD9-4C90-A8D6-17C40C0A734E.jpeg

On this occasion, I don't get bored, I continue to urge all steemians to continue to do power ups. I thank all my readers and supporters who have contributed to the progress of steemit. I'm looking forward to reaching bigger goals and advancing to the next level. Let's contribute to the initiative by strengthening our steem power. It's still ours, but we can increase our visibility on the blockchain. Spirit!

I would like to thank Mr. @irawandedy for being willing to make this extraordinary contest great.

Thanks also to:
@pennsif @irawandedy @heriadi @radjasalman @liasteem @sofian88 @klen.civil

Cheers! 🖤


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a great activity, always doing Power Ups will make your account stronger, and will quickly become successful.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the positive support you always give to me. I am here because of your support and learning from you. inshaAllah I will always try to strengthen my steemit account by routinely doing power ups. thank you brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71