CONTEST : "IF YOU GOT A GOLDEN TICKET FROM SC01 TO MEET HIM, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?" || "when we meet, talk, and enjoy a cup of coffee with SC01" || @worldsmile25pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account @worldsmile


IMG-20211006-WA0045.jpg

Hi Steemians wherever you are ❤️ hope you are always in good health, smiling, and always happy! Amen.

On this cloudy morning, I accidentally saw @liasteem's post with the theme "If you got a golden ticket from SC01 to meet him, what would you do?" which is enough to tickle my heart and soul to immediately enter the contest without waiting any longer. This is because the idea of this contest is very unique and interesting, it provokes my enthusiasm to convey my hopes and desires when meeting SC01.

Since joining and being active on the steemit platform, SC01 has indeed become a "idol" whose presence is always awaited by steemians. Like missing a lover, when SC01 is present, he is able to heal longing and even spread happiness for me and other steemians. Even though waiting for his presence is like missing the moon, sometimes the longing is reciprocated and sometimes not, returning to each other's sustenance.

IMG-20211006-WA0046.jpg
SC01 account

In this post I will outline some of the things I will do if I meet SC01:

First, if one day I meet SC01, I invite him to talk while enjoying a cup of coffee to be more relaxed. Then i want to say a thousand thanks to SC01 for motivating me to produce quality posts. Previously, maybe I was not a steemians who was capable and expert in stringing words into beautiful sentences with posts that deserved appreciation and visits from SC01, but over time, when I read the great posts and writings of steemians that SC01 frequented I became more and more excited to write and improve my writing to be of better quality and deserves appreciation from SC01. And I should say thousands of thanks to SC01 for motivating me to write quality articles.

Second, I will share about how I "love" and "miss" his presence in my posts without ever seeing his face or hearing his voice.

Third, I will tell you about how happy I was when the newcomers I just invited to join in steemit got the first greeting from SC01, how excited the steemians whatsapp group was when one of us got a vote from SC01, and how we lost sleep and became very excited to wake up early in the morning. me and other steemians got a notification from SC01.

Fourth, I will also tell you about the smiles and happy tears of the victims of various disasters when Steem Amal members came to distribute emergency responses and received full support from SC01.

Fifth, I will discuss with SC01 about how to do promotions to introduce and advance steemit, especially in my country, Indonesia. Make steemit known in all walks of life and make this great platform not underestimated by people. And the big hope is that the currency can be used to facilitate access for all levels of society.

Sixth, I will discuss new ideas and programs to help improve community empowerment, especially from the economic and education sectors. So that all people can feel the positive impact of the steemit platform.

And the last thing I did when I met SC01 was to say a thousand thanks for painting a smile to all steemians in the world.

I will not forget to take this opportunity to take a photo with SC01 and express my happiness and gratitude for having been given a golden ticket to meet him in real life.

IMG-20211006-WA0050.jpg


This my participation in this contest. I invite my friends @ratnakumbang @ulyarahmi and @melisach to join this contest 👇👇👇

HERE'S THE CONTEST LINK

Thanks to @irawandedy @heriadi @el-nailul @liasteem @miftahuddin and all who have been willing to visit my simple post.


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Untuk melengkapi aturan kontes, anda harus menambahkan entry ini dibawah komen kontes..🤗😇

 3 years ago 

Sudah kakak, terima kasih ya ❤️

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama sweety...🤗😘

 3 years ago 

🤗❤️

 3 years ago 

If we meet @steemcurator03 and @steemcurator 08 it's really fun, moreover being able to meet @steemcurator01 would be more fun. This will be the most beautiful dream for active and creative Steemit users.

Come on sis @fwinanda, continue to contribute and do your best in terms of spreading kindness. Steem is Active!

 3 years ago 

That's right. Even though meeting with SC01 was like a dream come true for me, but I still enjoy "this dream" through my series of writings when telling about our meeting 🥰 thank you for your best support @bangmimi ️☺️🙏

 3 years ago 

Siap kak @fwinanda
Tapi jika SC01 nya cewek
Ka igui oek teuh nyoe paki 😃✌️

 3 years ago 

Kadang cit kebalikan, ka terpesona keu @bangmimi 🤭

 3 years ago 

Haha that na teuh kak @fwinanda
Bengeh ibuk teuh hanjeut beurangkahoe 😃

 3 years ago 

🤭🤭😅😅

 3 years ago 

Kak Nanda berharap Sc01 itu cowok, putih ganteng kayak orang bulek yaa? Seh hai 😃 ingat keluarga di rumah hhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37