You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 senses

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

You have creatively shared about the 5 senses in one diary game. The destruction the flood has caused is quite numerous, you can imagine those trucks being tied to one spot and the effort to take them out is quite resource-intensive.

I believe the effect of the flood should be suppressed sooner especially now that rainfall events are slowing down. Listening to music is one of the ways to keep one's mind active and truly you have listened to some for the day.

Thanks for the invite to the contest. Good luck, @sahmie.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your time. I really appreciate... I see that the flood as gone down considerably, it wont take much time to free us from this Agony.

What I fear is the maintenance work, it could take forever after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55