You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3: If Only.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Crypto trading is highly risky and going for futures can be extremely disastrous if the positions are not properly managed. That's why people would advise that you invest what you can afford to lose.

Sorry to hear about your liquidation, it aches my heart. I hope you can get some kind of compensation through a highly profitable investment that clears off the memory sooner. Good luck to you, @davchi.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm really grateful for your pretty compliment Boss. I really pray for a better opportunities to absolutely recover all my loss. Your presence is my pleasure once again Boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95