You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 | Gardening - Papaya cultivation will soon be harvested

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

The change in the Papaya fruit over the short period is actually remarkable. I love to see how plants transform this majestically, it gives me some joy inwardly and how much more would the joy be to the farmer that has cultivated them?

Amazing gardening experience shared with us. I don't mind starting up something like this. Thanks for sharing, @sofian88.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Actually I don't have a good gardening experience, I try to learn from the village farmer, I hope this will become a new hobby for me because it turns out gardening is very fun.

Thank you for your kind comment, I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43