Happy Father's Day

Hello everyone, this is me, Fatima Imran. May you all be doing great. This is my second post in which I have described a very sensitive topic about "My Father" because today is 16th June, a Happy Father's Day as everyone will know. So don't be late and wish your Dad a Happy Father's Day.

gggggg.webp

Source

Happy Father's Day:

As we all know there is a specific day which is celebrated as Father's Day. We should remember that all the days in a month should be celebrated as Father's Day. Today is Sunday, 16th June which is celebrated as Father's Day all over the world. I am very lucky to have such a great father.

My Baba:

I called my father " baba". He is the person who supports our family, he is the main pillar of our family. Baba thank you for being my guiding light.

My World:

I love my baba very much, he is my role model and my superhero too. I love my baba beyond the stars and moon. He is not just my Baba but my entire world.

My Inspiration:

I am very inspired by my baba, as he told me very valuable lessons and taught me to be kind to everyone and never to give up. My baba is very supportive, he always supports me in my hard situations and in my studies too, he is so caring, truthful, hardworking, honest, disciplined, responsible, patient, and loving. He is a problem-solving person. My baba is my real strength.

Wishing Happy Father's Day:

I will be the happiest girl if I wish Father's Day to my baba but with deep sorrow, I can't because this is not possible, as my father is not alive, he will be in Heaven InshAllah, but I am the luckiest girl too as I am having such a great and loving mother.

Quote:

" Say not in grief' he is no more 'but in thankfulness that he was"

Note:

Always be grateful to your dad because he is the first person who looks after his family. Always show gratitude to your dad because he works hard to see his children successful. So always be respectful to your dad and do not misbehave with him, because he is the backbone of his family, and don't forget to wish him a Happy Father's Day.
All the days and every minute of life should be celebrated as Father's Day.

The End!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Keep publishing quality posts and improve your creativity, wish you all the best

As a newcomer it would be better if you expose your account by participating in contests and challenges that you can see in the @steemitblog post, I hope it will help you boost your account. Good Luck
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/newcomers-certification

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25Yes
Status ClubNoclub
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for your warm advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38