"Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4 || 5 Senses

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG20221102111529.jpg
Welding work

Hello, welcome to my blog on Steemit! Following the challenge guide, the Steem for Better Life community brings us this week an interesting topic to develop in our daily lives, it's about the 5 senses, fundamental in our lives and which allow us to experience both the pleasant and the unpleasant around us the next day. I.

Dear diary today, Wednesday, November 2, my day starts very early, after brushing my teeth then I suggest the morning before doing my activities, my wife has prepared egg fried rice and warm sweet tea, then I immediately get ready after breakfast is finished and immediately resume my activities today to work as usual which is not far to walk to where I work today.

IMG20221102111517.jpg
Iron plate cutting

The steps of the body immediately move to carry out my work activities in one of the welding workshop businesses in the village I live in and I myself work there all day and also I am working on repairing a rehab door one of my customer orders to be repaired again so that it can be installed immediately in his garage.

When welding I have to keep my eyes protected from the beams of welding fire and also the smoke so that it doesn't hurt my eyes and face and to avoid this I always wear safety work such as glasses that I often use, and sweat is already wet all over my face and face. My body is caused by the heat of the welding fire and also the smoke.

IMG20221102222536.jpg
Population census data collection

As is known when working, we must be extra careful so that things don't happen that we don't want later and also the body must be fit and the mind is fresh so that we can carry out activities as usual, therefore we must concentrate while working and the heart pressure is stable and both eyes are healthy at work. because my job is not as easy as we see as easy, but not before we try it.

When I was using the hand grinder and installing the cutting eye to cut the iron plate and my hunch said differently to install a safety on the hand grinder to keep our bodies from the danger of breaking the grinding wheel and hitting the body due to our negligence at work.

IMG20221102184904.jpg
Fuel refill

That's all I can share in participating in the daily challenge contest about the 5 senses and greetings of success, and don't forget to invite some steemian to participate in the 4th Sunday contest @moer, @akmal1, @maulidiya, @adivender good luck🎉🎉

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welding work is not actually an easy work to do. At some point in life, i wanted to learn the work, but due to some reasons, i couldn't. Wish you success.

You may visit my link below
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@ishayachris/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w4-my-5-senses

 2 years ago 

i dont know if you explained enough all what you enjoyed with your senses
Greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77