Now I'm Dolphin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone...

images-02.jpeg
Source Image

A very happy thing I received today because my account has reached 5,087.652 SP which means my account has reached dolphin status. This is a very extraordinary achievement for me and exceeded the target faster than I expected, namely by the end of the year. This achievement is inseparable after I routinely do power up rewards that I have received for this one month. Today I received about 12 SBD then I exchanged it to STEEM and got 149 STEEM which I then power up.

To achieve this #dolphin all this time I need hard work and of course the support of friends and the steemit team. I hope that in the future I will continue to be committed to doing power ups in order to reach a higher level. To achieve this, I routinely make posts every day in the midst of my busy schedule in the real world. With this #dolphin status I will continue to do my best for myself and the community and help other steemit users. Let's always increase Steem Power to keep the steem economy going.

Thank you

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you...
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Congratulations brother

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih @klen.civil 👌🙏

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🥳

 2 years ago 

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 2 years ago 

I have included this post in the 27th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | December 12, 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71