The Dolphin Challenge - By exchanging 100% Rewards to Power Up |Total Steem Power now 3.130.714 STEEM | Target to be a dolphin at the end of the year and commitment to support #club5050 Going to #clubdolphins --🐬 - - #Seventh session

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Purple and Blue Corporate Clean Safety and Direction General Health Banner (1).gif

Hi. all #steemit friends. How are you tonight? Of course all good and healthy right? We all hope so.

Today is November 15, 2021. Thirty-four days ago I had planned and committed to reach Dolphin by the end of this year.

And 18 days ago, our senior @pennsif created a program about the Dolphin challenge at the end of this year.
With a strong determination and a definite commitment. I agree with the challenge. By doing 100% of the Rewards I get. I hope to be one of The Dolphin Challenge - can we reach 1500 by the end of the year ?

Now my Steem Power has reached 3.130.714 STEEM which means it has experienced a very drastic increase. At the beginning of last month on October 12th when I announced Power Up #Dolphin's achievement target at the end of the year. My Steem Power value at that time was 1,027,785 STEEM.

Now the time for the end of the year is only 45 days away. Will this be achieved? All of this I return to all my friends. I think, If you all support me. I will arrive at the target even earlier than I had planned. I can only try to create valuable content and remain committed to Power Up 100% of every Reward I get. Moreover, in the next few days, I will be eligible to use the hashtag #club100. Of course this is a commitment and also a tough challenge for everyone. But here I announce. "I am ready and will prove with all that I can do"

https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Normal Transfer for the period 15 September to 15 November 2021 (3 Months) is 27,300 SBD equivalent to 321,181 STEEM

Screenshot_5.jpg

Transfer to Vesting for the period 15 September to 15 November 2021 (3 Months) is 2.228.104 STEEM

Screenshot_7.jpg
Screenshot_8.jpg

If calculated in percentage. I only did Cash out during the period 14.6%.

Of course this is not something that just happened and just happened. All of these achievements are thanks to the support of all my friends and the #steemit team of course.
I have no words to say here other than you are all the best and most reverent.
Thank you so much for all of your help and motivation. Today I am here thanks to all of your contributions.

Dear STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community Team
| @el-nailul | @heriadi | @miftahuddin | @irawandedy | @steemcurator01 |
| @liasteem | @steem.education | @endplagiarism04 | @worldsmile |
| @klen.civil | @mariana4ve | @sofian88 | @adollaraday |


Regards

About Me

#club5050 (9).gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank @akmal1

Mantap bang @f2i5 semoga segera terwujud impian menjadi dolphin akhir tahun sukses selalu pak

program campaign : #club5050 #club75 #club100 #worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Terimaksih sudah berkunjung dan Terimaksih juga atas Doa baiknya @afrizalbinalka

#club5050
#club75
#club100
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Semoga akan selalu mantap.

Inan kiban? na power up lawernyo

 3 years ago 

Na lage biasa bg
Adak bacut-bacut
Hehe

 3 years ago 

Mantap. Yang penremg seumangat. Bek kendo

 3 years ago 

Jelas nyan bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45