Giving With STEEM - Distribute nutritional completeness packages for toddlers. || #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
50% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile and @adollaraday

Give with stee.jpg

Distribute nutritional completeness packages for toddlers. || #club75

Giving With Steem By@f2i5

Today I want to say hello to all #steemit friends. Good afternoon and welcome to meet me on this happy afternoon. I hope everything is fine..
-

Reading the posts of my senior who is also one of the leaders of this community @sofian88 Giving With STEEM - Make the World Smile with Our Small Actions It immediately occurred to me to be able to participate in this post with the theme of kindness and charity.

Coincidentally, two days ago, I, who was always active in assisting the activities carried out in the village, assisted in the distribution of nutritional completeness packages for toddlers by the Village Posyandu Cadre in the "Acceleration of Stunting Prevention" program.

Img paket3.jpeg

The food packages that we distribute for nutritional intake for toddlers are in the form of Formula Milk, Fruits, Bread and several other nutritious foods.
Activities that we routinely carry out every month are Government Program Priority Activities for the Acceleration of Stunting Prevention which use funds sourced from the Village Fund.

Img paket.jpeg

Img paket2.jpeg

In the future, in the implementation of the following stages. I really want to do something different by involving several other village elements to be able to share what I have on the #steemit Platform. Setting aside a little of my #steem with the aim of promoting #steem in my real life with my village community. Hopefully this wish will have the support of everyone here.


Dear Community Team STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE

| @el-nailul | @heriadi | @miftahuddin | @irawandedy | @steemcurator01 |
| @liasteem | @steem.education | @endplagiarism04 | @worldsmile |
| @klen.civil | @mariana4ve | @sofian88 | @adollaraday |

Thank you for your visit and support

Regards

About me

#club5050 (9).gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has appeared in the Second Edition of Steem Kindness Magazine in December 2021, please allow it.

Thank You
@klen.civil

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @klen.civil for choosing my post to be published in Steem Kindness Magazine: December 2021 - Second Edition

Regards

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in the Program Giving With STEEM - Make the World Smile with Our Small Actions, may your actions be an example for all of us, let's make steem more useful for others.

 3 years ago 

So, sure sir. There is much more that we need to do to make the world smile.

regards

 3 years ago 

This is lovely, and this is what the world need. I will definitely engage in this type of activity. Thanks for motivating me.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog friend. The world's smile activity starts with us. Let's be consistent with all our activities that can be useful to everyone. With steem we can.

Greetings friends

 3 years ago 

Sure thing. I greet you my Friend.

 3 years ago 

Thanks. Good work mate.

Let's work while doing charity and Charity in our work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58