You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago

Thank God you didn't break your leg while running home to show your mum the position you took. It's a bit hilarious where you said she asked you to look well only for you to discover it was 1st term and not actually 1st position. I hope you didn't feel the pains when you discovered it was term and not position and I hope your mum's laughter didn't annoy you too?

You truly had a beautiful childhood experience. I mean, I read every single line and laugh as much as possible. I pray when you get to your old age you'll be able to look back at your youthful age and be happy as much as your childhood days has made you. Here's sending you best wishes.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

When I reflect back on my beautiful memories,I usually think of life as a small world. Change is very fast but the memory retains for a lifetime. I can just imagine how youthful you were before adulthood took form. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on my post. I really appreciate.

 4 days ago 

Childhood memories make me smile everytime I reminisce about them.

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65