"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: Dream Couple”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Greetings friends ,love is a beautiful thing especially when You meet the right person ,I am very happy to participate in this season 9 week 1 engagement challenge contest in this beautiful community with the theme “DREAM COUPLE “

image.jpeg

SOURCE

Every girls dream is to be with a partner that understands, cares, flows and vibes well above all that is very spiritual am not exempted in this dream ,honestly it has really been my dream too so I will like to share the things am looking forward in my dream relationship?

is your current partner your choice and ideal partner?how did you struggle to get it?tell us about your heroic struggle?

Am not married yet,but I believe as time proceed I will marry my choice and ideal partner that will love and be grateful for each day we spent together although recently I have a very good friend that mean a lot to me but some challenges occur that didn’t make our dreams come .in the next question you will see the challenges.

What are the obstacles you faced when you wanted to get married, or why haven't you gotten married yet?

Everything change rapidly than I expected,in Igbo land mothers play a vital role in their sons life when it comes to choosing a mate,my best friend mother wanted his son to marry a doctor since his son is also a doctor,here comes the challenge because am just a fashion designer and a part time French teacher, it was really hard for the son to convince the mum about that and as a young lady respecting a mother decision is very necessary so I move on though it wasn’t easy for us because we really love ourselves.

What are the criteria for your ideal partner ?

image.jpeg

SOURCE

My Ideal partner will be a good looking handsome tall man , fair in complexion with a nice body physique.in terms of personality,he should be kind,hardworking ,humble and caring .His spirituality should be good with the aim of drawing closer to God .above everything he should be understanding.

Do you prioritize beauty or comfort in communication? Why?

I value my comfort in communication,it is my priority to make myself comfortable and relaxed because beauty can fade away but a nice communication can add to my life span more reason why am learning different communication skills that will be of great value in my relationship and eventually marriage which are listening and speaking, to learn how to listen without judging and to speak in a reassuring way to comfort and encourage my partner.

What is your measure of happiness when you get married?

If am to number my measure of happiness,I think each bullet point will repeatedly be “PEACE OF MIND " becsuse that will be my highest happiness in marriage and truly I hope with Jehovah it will be so .

What do you think about early marriage or older marriage?

Older marriage is good because at such point in life both individual have a clear definition of his or her purpose in life ,older marriage also help one to build a better personality and make meaningful decisions that are not based on immaturity.but to me I choose early marriage,there is no greater joy than seeing your children growing up together with you and me on my part will have the strength and energy to train them well.
Am looking forward to my dreams while waiting patiently For my dreams will like to invite @ruthjoe ,@madilyn02 and @zenobiat to joined in the contest . Thanks for reading.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@estabella/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-estabella

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice post, yes younger marriage is good, wait gradually for the right time your own partner will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42