Contest Environment 3rd : Save The World || Planet Positives : Normalize the drain || Steem For Betterlife

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemians!
Have a nice day.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 I am back in the Steem For Betterlife community by writing a post as a Contest participant from @klen.civil which he has released in the last two days.

Here I take a little part of the content of the Contest. And I think this Contest is exciting for me to take part in, considering it is part of the story in my daily life.

This contest is here because it wants to see the persistence of steemian in protecting the environment against global warming that has occurred so far.


CONTEST ENVIRONMENT 3RD
SAVE THE WORLD - PLANET POSITIVES
NORMALIZE THE DRAIN

png_20220119_005329_0000.png

I think here I will write a story of my activities in doing mutual cooperation that has been going on with my life, and now I am releasing it as my contest post.

A little story about my activities in terms of normalizing village sewers, meaning that here I have collaborated on activities to save the world.

So I will go straight to the strains of the story (the basic theme).

20220119_001950.jpg

One day our village held a mutual cooperation activity to clean all the village sewer points.

So in this case I have two roles.

  1. I am a villager who loves a clean environment, so I strongly agree and at the same time have an obligation to participate in cleaning up all these sewers.
  2. I am part of the village apparatus, so here I am also obliged to control and participate in these activities until they are finished.

On that day with great joy I was able to complete the two tasks in one activity.

20220119_001924.jpg

In this photo I am in my duty as a village official, which is to control every citizen's activity.

And below is a photo of me when I was in a position as a villager, which was obliged to participate in mutual cooperation.

20220119_001902.jpg20220119_001841.jpg

20220119_001739.jpg

This participate activity is an annual routine for our village, which we usually do at the end of the year.

This routine is in terms of trying to create a clean and fresh living environment, in order to have an impact on eliminating diseased mosquitoes by cleaning or normalizing all sewage channels in our village.

We are all very happy with this activity every year. Then our village or the neighborhood we live in is back to normal and clean.

20220119_001758.jpg

And in terms of this activity, we as village officials provide a small budget for our residents who participate in participate activities to be able to enjoy a little food and drink, even though the amount is minimal, but this is not in the form of wages, but only as a token of gratitude. our love to all citizens.

This activity was participated to be accompanied by the Police, Koramil and Village Assistants to make it a success.

Thus, this activity runs smoothly until it is finished.

CONTENT NOTES :
Planet positives is a social activity to protect the living environment by means of mutual cooperation and so on.

That's the Planet Positives post that I can write in this Contest by telling about my activities with the villagers in terms of making the participate activity to normalize the drains a success.

Hopefully this story can be entertained, hopefully it can attract the attention of the jury and all Steemian.
20220115_190924_0000-removebg-preview.png

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog!

My best regards to the
Steem For Betterlife Community
Team :

@radjasalman | @irawandedy | @ernaerningsih | @heriadi | @klen.civil | @miftahuddin & @sofian88

My regards to the contest judging board :
@irawandedy & @miftahuddin

Cc :
@pennsif | @adollaraday | @steemchiller

Screenshot_20220117-112941_Gallery-removebg-preview.png
Good Luck From : @elrazi
ABOUT ME

20220115_191453_0000-removebg-preview.png

Note : 50% Of payout is donated to charity via @worldsmile
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post feature has been included in the latest edition of Steem Environment

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63