#club75 || The Diary Game : May 09, 2022 • Open House - Friendly meeting with the representative council of the republic of Indonesia

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note : 20% I donate to charity via @worldsmile

20220509_002531.jpg

Steem For Betterlife || The Diary Game : Monday, May 09, 2022 • Fill in the diary left behind yesterday : Sunday, May 08, 2022.



All Steemian friends, the post I wrote is a Diary Game that I went through yesterday, and here I have the opportunity to fill in the story in my diary today.

May 08, 2022 | Yesterday was a very short day with a very busy time, yet to enjoy the morning atmosphere - as if evening was almost here.
And here, on this beloved #steemit platform, I want to capture this precious moment.

The Representative Council of the Republic of Indonesia held an Open House in the Eid event.

Mr. H. Ruslan M. Daud, SE - One of the members of the representative council of the republic of Indonesia from Aceh, residing in Bireuen district - held an open gathering at his home in the context of Eid gathering for all community leaders, teams, and also for all elements of society who are in association with him.

Here I also received an invitation as a team, so I gladly accepted the invitation along with several other teammates. And I think this moment is very valuable for me, at the same time I want to paint it here.

20220509_020126.jpg

Sunday, May 08, 2022 | Starting at 07 : 30 I went to a car rental place to rent a mini bus with the Toyota Avanza brand, then I picked up some friends at their different location points, and right at 08 : 00 we departed from the Tepin Punti gas station to the Open House location : Bireuen.

On the way to Bireuen, today I became the driver, with the road conditions being congested because it was still the atmosphere of Eid - I drove calmly and did not speed up for the sake of our safety together.
In this case, it took us up to two hours of travel time - meaning that at 10 : 00 we arrived at the Open House location - the residence of Mr. H. Ruslan M. Daud, SE, namely at the Meuligo hotel - Bireuen.

20220508_194319.jpg

Meuligo hotel - Bireuen is the private property of Mr. H. Ruslan M. Daud, SE - which was built since he served as Regent or Regional Head of the capital city of Bireuen.

20220508_194235.jpg

Upon arrival at the hotel location, we and the rest of the group were greeted with a warm welcome by him and his family.

I saw so many guests who had attended first. The event was so lively with so many guests.

20220509_013704.jpg

Then we were immediately invited to enjoy the dining menu that had been provided.
The excellent dining menu made this our lunch.

After enjoying the menu - we were also invited to take a photo with him on stage with a banner with his picture. This is a privilege for us.

Today I did not expect to be such a special guest at the house of a famous person in Serambi-Bireuen earth.

He is a former regent in the capital city of Bireuen, and now serves as the representative of the republic of Indonesia - I really am not one of him, but it is this warm welcome that makes this moment so precious for me.

20220509_015226.jpg

It's not at all suspect if I will be on his lap, side by side with him in a photo in the atmosphere of the Open House moment.

20220509_015835.jpg

After finishing with the photo session with him, then we (a team) gathered at one point (still at the Open House location) to discuss performance procedures for Democracy in 2024.

After an hour we talked about this, then we will go to the back of the Open House event to visit the Mushalla (place of worship), we perform the Dhuhur prayer at 14 : 00. "May God bless our steps today" 🤲 We said the prayer after this prayer.

20220508_194221.jpg

After this we will immediately return to the front yard to greet other guests who attended the event location.

Until the sun was about to set - here we were still as if we were at home.

Today I also took a lot of pictures on the event page, considering this was a precious moment for me, so I was too happy to take pictures.

20220508_194308.jpg

• What3words
https://w3w.co/jeruk.menindak.ditanyakan
• Plus codes
https://plus.codes/6MQR6P4J+VW
• Google maps
https://maps.google.com/?q=5.207242,96.732280

20220507_102008.jpg

Google maps :
Meuligo hotel : Peusangan District - Bireuen Regency - Aceh - Indonesia.



Exactly at 17 : 30 we will depart to return to our hometown - Bireuen to the Tepin Punti gas station.

The condition of the road in the afternoon is getting more and more congested - so it takes almost three hours to get to the location.

Then at night, last night it rained heavily, coupled with a power outage - the cellphone felt useless due to the loss of internet network current, coupled with fatigue that made my eyes no longer able to see the light - so sleep is more appropriate for the conditions and atmosphere something like that, until I didn't have time to write and save this Diary Game at the right time, then this is the right time and fresh again for me to write and think again about this Diary Game.

Thanks to friends who have read it, I hope this entertains you all.

20220224_185646_0000.jpg

Notes :
I hope the Steem For Betterlife community team will pay attention and give me the right label for my Club position. Thank you for your attention 🙏

Thank you for visiting my blog!
Have fun 😀

Cc :
@pennsif @steemcurator01

Best Regards by @elrazi
About Me


Great Thanks :
STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE TEAM :
@el-nailul @radjasalman @irawandedy @klen.civil @heriadi @miftahuddin @sofian88

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat hari raya mohon maaf lahir dan batin @elrazi sukses selalu dari @steem-wariors.
#club100

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih @steem-wariors
Minal aizin walfaizin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46