Betterlife || The Diary Game (06/05/2022) : Just enjoying a day full of drizzling rain

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note : 20% I donate to charity via @worldsmile

20220506_174013.jpg

Steem For Betterlife : (Friday, May 06, 2022) || All Steemian friends, how are you? Have a nice day. 😀

I think it's been a long time since I wrote content in this beloved community, but this time I will again try to greet my Steemian friends in the Steem For Betterlife community through the content of this post that I bring.

How is the weather in your city today, is it raining in your city?

Here I also want to write about the weather conditions these days in the city where I live.

My local news | The drizzle hit :

After the second Eid we passed, right on the night of the third Eid, a drizzling rain began to wet the earth in the city where we lived.
To this day, the drizzle is still falling with almost the same schedule.
The rain started on the night of the third Eid, precisely in the afternoon, and to this day it is still like this : when the afternoon came, a drizzling rain began to fall on the earth.

This is the temporary weather we are passing in our days.

20220506_173930.jpg

I took this photo just as it was about to rain, but it was still in a cloudy atmosphere that darkened our earth.

At this time, I am writing this post. I am in a coffee shop with some friends enjoying the cloudy atmosphere in the afternoon while drizzling rain falls on the earth.

It's not yet time for us to offer you a glass of sweet coffee, the rain has started, and now I'm just waiting for the rain to stop so I can walk to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer.

20220506_173942.jpg

Almost finished this cup of coffee I waited for the rain to stop, but it hasn't arrived yet.
My friends also started rushing home because they wanted to go to their bathroom.

I think this atmosphere has been going on for three days to this day.
There are a lot of houses that I haven't had the chance to visit this Eid, considering the weather like this has stopped me from moving.

Until this afternoon, this simple coffee shop became a place for us to sit while waiting for the rain to stop.

20220506_183559.jpg

My friends seem to be focusing on their cellphones, I'm confused, I don't know what to do with an atmosphere like this.
I just thought that I would snap some of these photos so I could share this afternoon's story in this content.

Even though it's not so beautiful in my writing, but this is a reality story with me on this drizzly afternoon.

20220224_185646_0000.jpg

Here I will also write about my activities starting in the morning, so that the content of the post that I bring is complementary to the rules of the theme that I brought, namely The Diary Game.

In the morning I wake up early with my beloved child, then bring him to play around the city where I live, because today my wife is a little busy with the laundry that has piled up. So I will help her to accompany my daughter to play for almost half a day.

Then exactly at 12 : 15 I went to the mosque to perform Friday prayers, because today is Friday, so it is an obligation for every Muslim.

After that at around 15 : 00 I went to the funeral home with my wife, because today is the closing day of the feast at the funeral home.

After returning from that place, I then went to the coffee shop, exactly as I described above. ☝️

20220506_210801.jpg

Last night, after maghrib prayer, I returned to visit the funeral home to pray for one of our residents who died seven days ago, and tonight is the closing night of praying at this funeral home.

After finishing with the prayer activities, the village head stood for a moment in front of the congregation to express his gratitude to all the worshipers who had participated in this prayer activity until tonight, which is the last night.

20220506_210821.jpg

After returning from this prayer activity, I resumed writing the content of this post which I started this afternoon at 18 : 10 and now I have finished writing the content of The Diary Game.

Thank you to all friends who have read it, I hope all of this can entertain all of you.
And this is my story today, where is yours?

Thank you for visiting my blog!
Have fun 😀

Cc :
@pennsif @steemcurator01

Best Regards by @elrazi
About Me


Great Thanks :
STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE TEAM :
@el-nailul @radjasalman @irawandedy @klen.civil @heriadi @miftahuddin @sofian88

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The weather there is so cool over there ....The heat here is so not nice ...lest i forget ,you are such a nice husband.In todays world not many men will help their wives with the kids when the wives are busy .....keep it up bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @danokoye

 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 20% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sofian88 and @worldsmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63