Thediarygame for 24/7/2024 || Being stressed by my profession

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

IMG_20240724_181052.jpg

This week has been a very busy week for me as I tried to fix up some of my academic certificates. My licence expired so I wanted to renew my licence but since the beginning of this week, I have been going to pharmacy council office to renew my licence but till now it's not been done successfully.

Anyway, let me tell you how my day was on Wednesday. Normally when I woke up, I usually spend some hours in the morning when my baby is not up yet to read, meditate, pray and motivate myself in life. Then I also prepared for Christian meeting in the evening.

So after doing that, I started my day on wednesday, I began with laundry in the morning, later on my husband was awake and we considered our morning worship together as a family. Thereafter I prepared breakfast.

IMG_20240724_012609.jpg
Rice with soup

After eating my breakfast I dressed up and went to a community pharmacy for locum. I spent 6 hours there carrying out my work effectively, other workers there were really nice and I like the way they communicated with customers.

IMG_20240724_095808.jpg
On my way out

The influx of patients there was really much because it was a wholesale and retail pharmacy. The workload was very much but I was grateful that they have enough supportive workers, who helped to carry out the work effectively which ease much load on a particular staff. Even with that I was still tired, you can see that on my face so at this point it was time for me to leave because my working hours expires.

IMG_20240724_112438.jpg
At the pharmacy

Well coming back home I stopped by the pharmacy council to renew my licence but unfortunately, the network was very poor to generate remitter for the payments of licence after waiting for about 30 to 40 minutes. I was so disappointed that I spent that much time without getting a good result.

IMG_20240724_121534.jpg
So disappointed

So I left at the pharmacy council and stopped by steem solar and electrical shop to check on the CEO and to deliver a message I was sent to him by his client. I didn't spend much time there even with that, he bought snacks for my lunch and also for his niece.

IMG_20240724_161225.jpg
At the shop

IMG_20240724_162128.jpg
While buying snacks

Coming back home it was around now 4:30 p.m. and it was time for me to prepare for Christian meetings. So feed my daughter, bath her then we dressed up and went to meeting very early. My husband was the meeting chairman so I didn't spend much time at home we arrived on time. My baby was busy greeting people and welcoming people to the hall, I was really amaze at her actions. She usually see us doing that and she learns from us and decided to put it into practice. We pray for more knowledge on training her more.

IMG_20240724_181229.jpg
At the meeting

The special spiritual food was really encouraging as it build up our faith in this critical condition. I was reminded that I have a creator who is very caring and has concerns in providing and supporting me. I was also reminded on how to show loyal love to others, taking practical steps in helping others.

IMG_20240724_213405.jpg
Dinner

Coming back from meeting, I prepared noodles with eggs and fried plantain for dinner. After eating, I read and sang for baby to sleep then I and my husband had some time talking about how our day went before going to sleep.

I was really tired but I'm happy at the end of the day I smile despite being so frustrated at the pharmacy council but hopefully by next week I'll be able to renew my licence successfully.

Thank you for reading my diary.

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 last month 

Thank you @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38