Thediarygame for 16/5/2024|| Family groove day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

IMG_20240516_183314.jpg

Greetings steemians, today Thursday was a resting day for me and of course it was my curation day so I was home all through the day.

So after my regular house chores and our morning worship, I entered my little farm beside my house and I discovered that my corn🌽 was ready for harvesting so I plugged some that was ripe for harvesting boiled it for home consumption, we had that as our breakfast.

IMG_20240516_110630.jpg
Breakfast

Today is always my field service day but today's weather was not friendly at all for me to go out with my baby so I decided to do phone call witnessing for an hour then continue with my curation.

So while curating I also had time to read user posts and upvote their posts I noticed the activities of people is not really much the way it used to but then I also noticed some active users posting actively.

Few hours to the afternoon I made my baby's food for her she ate mixed cereal. Meanwhile in the morning she drank tea and then eat the corn with us so in the afternoon I prepared her mix cereal and she enjoyed it.

After that I had this cravings of eating pepper soup so we have some fish in the pond I picked one fish and made pepper soup rice for myself in the afternoon meanwhile I didn't eat it alone I ate it with my brother in-law's wife that is my mate that came to visit me.

IMG_20240516_132541.jpg
Lunch

So in the evening hours my brother-in-law came back my husband also was home then they decided to take us out on a walk at least to have a physical activity for the day so that was so nice of them.

IMG_20240516_183316.jpg
Family

So we stroll to an open place that construction is being carried out, It is a nice space where people do meet for exercise, for recreation, for a rehearsal of song and dance and so many things done here. So it is just an open space and there is an ongoing construction of a drainage so that rain water can easily be running without destroying roads.

IMG_20240516_184954.jpg

The drainage leads to me street It is very big and deep drainage so we decided to stroll down to see how the construction work is going on by this time all their caterpillars, their trucks were done working for the day so the sites was free to enter although we didn't really go far we washed it from a distance.

IMG_20240516_183550.jpg
Baby and uncle making call with grandma

So while we were working down my mum called to talk with my baby you need to see the way my baby talk on phone with her grandma fluently. She answered questions that she was being asked how are you? what did you eat ? where are you where is mum where is dad?

IMG_20240516_185054.jpg

IMG_20240516_183253.jpg

IMG_20240516_183355.jpg

IMG_20240516_185040.jpg

We had some fun time together after strolling We sat at the field We tested and we talked about so many things until it was time for us to go back home.

Coming back home we ate some mangoes we bought on the way and I made fried eggs for my daughter and after eating I bathe her and then put her to bed so she can rest, She is sleeping right now while I have the time to make my dairy post.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Hola mi querida hermana

Que agradable verte junto a tu hermosa familia. Que nuestro Dios Jehová te siga dando muchas alegrías y bendiciones.

Me alegra encontrar notificaciones de tus huellas en mis publicaciones. Eres mi mejor referencia de amistad en la distancia.

Un abrazo inmenso para ti y tu hermosa familia. Yo también hago parte de mi predicación por teléfono. Es otro método de poder compartir las buenas nuevas.

Saludos 🙋🏻

 last month 

Oh that's so nice thank you so much I appreciate your nice comments to my post. Thank you for your best wishes 👍

Yea phone preaching is very productive I do more of it often.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last month 

@wilmer1988 I think there is a mistake it is only your comment that drops the vote is not shown, please check again. Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 29 days ago 

You really had an amazing day. Your baby is a fast learner if she can respond to calls, it's very good and it makes every mother proud. Keep teaching her . Cheers.

 29 days ago 

Oh thank you so much I appreciate. I take it upon mysef to train her and I pray for more energy and ability to train her well. She will call you aunty the day she will see you hahahaha

 29 days ago 

Are you for real? Hmmm baby of yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10