Thediarygame 1/8/2023 | working with my baby at my work place

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230801_093023.jpg
Pretty smile 😍

Greetings my great people, welcome to my diary. Yesterday was cloudy ☁️ as I woke up, few minutes later it started drizzling, weather became cold but I got nothing to do than to get prepared for work with a sleepy eyes as my princess didn't allow me to have a goodnight rest.

I made pasta for breakfast with scumble egg and some veggies, my device wasn't handy for me to take some photos of it before packing it in food pack.

I arranged baby bag, dressed her up and we had our morning worship together then I went to work.

IMG_20230801_171402.jpg
Always happy

On arrival, I exchange duty do the necessary handing over and then settled my princess so she can sleep for me to do some work. When she sleep I start dispensing drugs for patients in the accident and emergency, wards and in recovery rooms then I packed some drugs for the theatre since we were to have surgery by 12.

IMG_20230801_100324.jpg
Baby and mum fun time

Immediately she woke up I feed her then engaged her in some learning activities and bonding, by this time it was in the afternoon so I took my lunch. I ate the remaining part of my pasta from my food pack and some fruits which I bought on my way to work. By the time I exhausted my break time, doctors were done with patients and it was time for me to start dispensing for both out patient and in patients.

We did video call with daddy at our free time where he told me he is at home and has prepared coleslaw for us for me and s nd me some pictures of it. It looks so yummy and my mind was at home as my closing time approaches.

IMG_20230802_103754.jpg
Coleslaw

At the time my shift expires, I made my report for the day, summary of sales and my handing offer to the pharmacist that will be on call.

Coming back home, I ate, had a hot bathe and took some rest, while resting hubby and I talked about our day at the end we were grateful for a successful day.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 last year 

@eliany, Children have a lot of energy and are very restless when they are this young, parents hardly rest.

Your daughter is beautiful God bless her, I see that she accompanies you even in your work I imagine you have no one to leave her with so that she can take care of her.

Although I'm sure you're happy to be able to go to work with her by your side.

That is an advantage that allows you to take your daughter to your place where you work in other places they do not allow it.

Your husband wanted to pamper them by preparing that delicious coleslaw. Although I imagine your daughter doesn't eat salads with children, she doesn't like that.

A long day at work, and where everything from what I saw went very well.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

Greetings
It's fascinating to read about your day's events in your diary. Despite the cloudy start and light rain, your determination to manage work and care for your princess is evident. From preparing a substantial breakfast to caring for patients and even making time for a video call with your spouse, you have expertly balanced your professional and personal responsibilities. The coleslaw made by your spouse appears appetizing as well! Your dedication, both as a healthcare professional and a devoted parent, is genuinely motivating. Continue appreciating these priceless moments with your loved ones and embracing each day with optimism. Remember that the obstacles you overcome today pave the path to a better future. Continue to be fortunate and disseminate your spirit of joy! And Best Wishes for your princess too.

 last year 

Thank you so much I really appreciate your genuine comment 😊😊

 last year 

Your baby showing the happynes 😁

It is good to know that doctors did the surgery with that ease. I am also happy about the fact that you can take your child to the work place with her disturbing you from work.

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49