You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame 1/8/2023 | working with my baby at my work place

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

@eliany, Children have a lot of energy and are very restless when they are this young, parents hardly rest.

Your daughter is beautiful God bless her, I see that she accompanies you even in your work I imagine you have no one to leave her with so that she can take care of her.

Although I'm sure you're happy to be able to go to work with her by your side.

That is an advantage that allows you to take your daughter to your place where you work in other places they do not allow it.

Your husband wanted to pamper them by preparing that delicious coleslaw. Although I imagine your daughter doesn't eat salads with children, she doesn't like that.

A long day at work, and where everything from what I saw went very well.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54