You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: Dream Couple”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

I so much enjoyed reading your entry, I enjoyed this part most

A happy life and a partner who accepts strengths and weaknesses will make life's journey more colorful and warmer.

This is very true, on e you identify your weaknesses you both work on it, avoid taking advantage of the other person weakness.

Thank you for your entry it's educative

Wishing you success ❤️❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

You are welcome my dear friend, anda thank you for your nice comment....
I still have to learn more and strengthen myself so that I am not easily influenced by things that are detrimental to me and my partner, we always try our best, remembering how early he and we loved each other...
continued success and I hope your family is healthy too.... 🥰🤗

 last year 

Yes we are fine thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71