You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2: Natural Disaster In My Place - Nigeria

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Actually this is really terrible, I could imagine how this people feels, even though there was warning against this disasters it obvious this people didn't have where to go out to so they think it won't happen. Well, our hope that soon this earth will be a beautiful place for people to live happily always strengthen me any time I see images like this, it's it easy with this people. Thank you for sharing this with us I appreciate I wish you success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes dear we are hoping on a better future, where we won't be affected by natural disasters like this again. Thanks for visiting me, I appreciate your wonderful contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42