I'm A Triple Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 8 months ago

view-dolphins-swimming-water_23-2150674911.jpg
Source

Greetings my friends and welcome to my blog today, it's a happy day for me and I wake up excited, joining steemit is beautiful thing, understanding, adjusting and staying in steemit is the most beautiful thing I've seen here.

I've been on steemit since April, 2021, barely 2years and 6 months and it's been a nice journey here, despite so many challenges and difficulty surrounding my offline lifestyle I decided to stay active and achieve my goals.

Steemit has unleashed the talent in me and helped me improve on my writing skills, it has helped me stay observant in any environment I found myself, it's helps me know more about crypto world of which I had a little knowledge about it. I never regret joining steemit but I regret not joining early.


UNDERSTANDING POWER UP HELPED ME


view-dolphins-swimming-water_23-2150674911.jpg
Source

Power up is a custom in steemit whenever you joined be determined to power up so that you grow your steem power and be able to add meaningful voting percentage to people's posts and the same time, earning from curation rewards.

Power up is a win win you only benefit yourself when you do so, your voting percentage increases and your influence increases as well. Having known this motivated me to adopt the custom of powering up each every time so as to grow big and add value to the ecosystem.

IMG_20231009_072819.jpg

IMG_20231009_072743.jpg


This is the screenshot of my power up, I powered up 140 steems to triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you to all who make this possible

To the steemit team I'm grateful for your support

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort: ย 
ย 8 months agoย 

Dear friend, Congregation for your great achievement ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Happy Triple Dolphine Day๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you so much I appreciate

ย 8 months agoย 

Happy Happy tripple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ day, indeed it pays to be consistent and determination is the key to success. Enjoy your day!!!

ย 8 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much

ย 8 months agoย 

Many many congratulation friend on this achievement .

Much regards ๐Ÿ˜ƒ .

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘

This is commendable @eliany

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘

ย 8 months agoย 

Congratulation for your achievement..my friend

Happy dolphin day..

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ‘

ย 8 months agoย 

Big congratulations on your achievement of hitting triple dolphin ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚

ย 8 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much

ย 8 months agoย 

Congratulations my friend you have been working so hard to get that goal it's been a long way but at last you got I wish you more dolphin to come to your wallet

ย 8 months agoย 

Thank you for your good wishes ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 8 months agoย 

Congratulations for your success.Best wishes for you.Keep Shining.โœจโœจ

ย 8 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much I'm grateful

ย 8 months agoย 

Absolutely marvelous, keep it the good work for the future is bright.

ย 8 months agoย 

Oh thank you so much

ย 8 months agoย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56