You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Commenting - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

I do not want to be involved in any cruelty but the fact is sometimes I just bump into it, and when it happens, I will not find any excuses to be seen as a good one. I face what I have done, and I wouldn't say I like others to judge me on what to do and why I have done it. They may have their own opinion of me because they have the brain to think things over. I am sick of being humble at some point, and I would say "Mind your own business" to those who always asking me the answer, not because I don't consider morality but mostly like "Look at yourself first before judging me"

Then, when you have suffered from the decision you make, those people come and say: "It is the result of what you have done in the past", you see???. When you need help the most, they will mock you!! they will easily turn back off not even look at you a second time. So what is the value when they come and give you advice as if they know what will happen in the future??

Then, if you gain great success, those will come and give you a sinister look and find excuses to say bad things about your past; "look he/she sold him/her-self to get to that point".

Do we need those kind of scumbags?

Perhaps this comment does not relate to the previous context but it is only a comment for something I thought.

The most important thing now is to watch the Angry Birds cartoon, yuhuuuuuu!!!!

Thank you Kitty

Sort:  
 last month 

A comment is a comment and there's no theme. I should say: there was no theme.. let me see if I can find you a video before I close this one.

Scumbags... sounds like a good prompt.. hang on...





I believe we need a bit translation or? But the song is good.

@darthnava are you familiar with this? Anyone else (that won't work because no one checks the backdoor of Steemit.

Sorry, the video is unavailable in my country. I can't view it.

That is bitter. Is there a restriction on it?

Yes, can't be shown in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66