My Application for Steem Representative 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Dear The Steemit Team

My name is Nailul and my nickname is El, which is why my account name is El-Nailul a 45-year-old from Lhokseumawe, Aceh - Indonesia. My professional occupation is as a consultant in the field mostly education and environment. As my daily activities as a consultant and sometimes voluntarily involved in designing education and environmental programs.

20240130_164752.jpg

I started my journey on February 6, 2018, and have been actively involved in several major events especially initiating charity both in Indonesia and worldwide. Recently, I have been active as the Community Curator for 3 months starting from January 2024.

Reading the updated information from the @steemitblog Steemit Update [ March 4th, 2024 ] : Steem Representatives - Applications Invited, hereby, I would like to apply for the Steem Representative and I wish that I will be selected.

Why Am I worthy of being selected as a Steem Representative?

I am sure that I meet all the criteria that have been determined in the invitation while I have demonstrated my long-term commitment to the platform, genuinely engage in the comments provide advice both online and off-line to other steemians in my town, and also actively communicate with all moderators of the community by phone/WhatsApp

Active on the platform

As my first cryptocurrency platform, it has provided me with a wide range of experiences in terms of communication and creating various themes of content as well as supporting other Steemians through comments and upvotes.

My Account statistic

Since re-activated the platform in 2020, most of the prizes I have been used to increase my power and support charity programs all over the world. In the recent desperate financial condition of my family, I still maintain CLUB5050 to ensure my long-term commitment to the platform. This can be seen from my account statistics as below details:

image.png

My current reputation is 75.003 with a total SP of 22,317.07 SP. I delegated to 3 communities and one newcomer with a total of 4,514.77 SP, hence my recent active SP is 17,802.31 SP, and eligible in Club5050 status. From the description above I meet the criteria to apply by having at least 17,500 SP

I have knowledge of Steem and experience in guiding Steemians to keep improving their posts and encouraging them by upvoting their post and not only upvoting my friends and colleagues as can be seen in the voting pattern and also my voting CSI which is 21.2 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d ). I upvoted the post across the community and tags by visiting and reading their hard work throughout.


My Contribution to the Steemit Platform

I initiated the World Smile Project and Steem.amal to promote Steem through real charity action especially in Aceh and in Indonesia generally. The charity action powered by Steemit is known widely as the biggest cryptocurrency-based social media in Aceh. Most of the dormant that are active today were influenced by charity activity in Aceh-Indonesia, Venezuela, Nigeria, and the Philippines

Conclusion

As I am actively involved as the community curator, administrator, and initiator of several large charity programs, and community contests that are running in the Steem Better Life community I am confident that I can be a qualified Steem Representative and meet the requirements and the needs of the platform to increase its popularity across the globe and attract more newcomer. I will keep up my good work and continue to support users and highlight their high-quality posts, hence I meet the criteria to be selected as one of Steam Representatives.

Thank you very much for the support that I have gotten during my time on the platform, it is impossible to mention each and everyone who has supported me because there are thousands of you guys. Million thanks!

Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia, 4ht March 2024

Sincarely Your

El-Nailul

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Semoga terpilih menjadi SR indonesia untuk kali ini, selalu amanah dan konsisten dalam menjalankan tugas2 di platform steemit.🤗🤗💪💪

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya bang @humaidi, sehat selalu untuk abang sekeluarga juga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66