Fatiya and Khudaija Mini Super Computer

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 days ago

20240730_155549.jpg

Two little princesses in the coffee shop with me and my wife

The modern era and digitalization are very hypnotizing to all ages. Digital devices seem inseparable from all aspects of life. Children's toys must now be digital and look extravagant, making their parents have no idea what to do, even their great-grandfathers will be frustrated as well.

No different from my two cute princesses at home, they also demand to be able to get digital devices as they are not ordinary kids, but cure monsters, what they ask for is two mini super advanced computers that can access space satellites with one single click or even control the sun's orbit, woww. If you were in my position, what would you do to overcome the request of these 2 cute monsters to have a sophisticated Super mini-computer device?

So the story begins when they see me opening my laptop to check some files related to work that will likely start in September. At that time, the two princesses wanted to watch their favorite cartoons on the laptop, but because I was in the middle of my work, I told them "big no" at that moment. They went to their mother and asked for a sophisticated computer that could be taken anywhere and watch whatever they wanted. Exciting, right?

20240730_135639.jpg

Ilustrated the two princess playing with all the time

I thought their mother would lend them the cell phone to watch cartoons for a little while. I was a bit busy with the document file that I was researching hence I forgot that they were no longer making any noise in the house. I calmed down again and continued my work.

The day was getting late and these two little princesses came out with a very serious look watching me working on my laptop, occasionally they touched the buttons and the laptop screen, I explained to them not to do so because I was working but they were seriously watching the screen which was full of pictures of the irrigation building plan that we would be working on later. They were seriously watching me who was working but no longer disturbed.

So the story about Mini Computer was no longer being told, and in the afternoon, we went to Panton for an urgent need to be done there, the two princesses also joined us (their term = accompany us), but the fact was that they wanted to go and would ask their favorite things. It was clear that it would take a long time if they came along with us. Because it was certain that we could not go home immediately after our business was finished.

However, considering that the past week had been a stressful time for them, I decided to take them to a coffee shop to relax for a moment and I also wanted to enjoy a cup of coffee. The four of us went to the coffee shop while remembering what else needed to be bought before going home. There were no more supercomputer stories, they just asked to watch cartoons while enjoying snacks provided by the coffee shop where we stopped.

Masya and The Bear was the main choice because it was already downloaded on YouTube. I let them watch while enjoying the dishes that had been served on the table. I was not in a hurry to take back my cell phone while calling the waiter and paying the bill. After one segment of Masya and The Bear was finished, we went home happily.

20240730_155604.jpg

Masya and The Bear Cartoon playing on

Ponton Labu and my place are about 15 minutes by motorbike through a countryside road. When we arrived home, Fatiya went inside with Khudaija, I was still sitting outside relaxing thinking about what post I would make today. Suddenly they came out and brought something that surprised me. Two mini super dupper computers that were light and could be taken anywhere they liked.

20240730_165009.jpg

It is how the super duper computer looks like

Wow, that was the only time I related to their behavior watching me operate the laptop earlier, it turned out they were paying attention to the details of my laptop computer to tell their mother and they could make 2 mini super computers look similar to mine.

20240730_165204.jpg20240730_165531.jpg

They are operating their super computer to control my whole world

They proudly showed off the two mini supercomputer units while standing on my side typing on the keyboard. Their dream of getting 2 supercomputer units had come true. It turned out that when their mother heard the needs of these two princesses, she didn't bother at all, instead, she taught them to be creative according to their imagination and create something spectacular like this Mini Super Computer.

20240730_165432.jpg20240730_165535.jpg

Super computer is working with the natural power of life, this computer has a super power and is able to control my mood

The two princesses seemed to really enjoy their imagination in operating their super computers. While talking to each other about things that I thought were strange, such as; now we will go check the ice at the North Pole and say "My ship has run out of fuel".

Their unique behavior continued until I came to take pictures of their activities and their two mini super computers, and they started to show me their fancy Mini Computer their Mom made. The imagination works well as I can see in the two extraordinary things

For me, I have to immortalize something like this so they can see it when they grow up. They stopped playing and took turns cuddling on my lap while whining to watch until I finally let them pass.

That's a glimpse of the story of Fatiya and Khudaija's Mini Super Computer today. Hopefully, your family's stories are also fun.

Best Regards

El-nailul

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator02, it meant a lot to me and my family, have a good day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 9 days ago 

Thank you very much @ngoenyi, have a good day, and be careful when you go out, I hope you are well there

 9 days ago 

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗. I will surely be careful. Yes, I am well.

My country is having a protest to end bad governance. But so far, my city is peaceful.

Terima kasih banyak atas kontribusi Anda dalam mengkampanyekan tagar #meetup25pc dan menunjuk @steemcoffee88 sebagai penerima manfaat untuk mendukung aksi nyata Promosteem melalui MEET UP GLOBAL yang akan diselenggarakan di STEEMCOFFEE pada bulan September 2024.

Untuk mendaftar, bergabunglah dengan kami di grup WhatsApp Meet Up Global https://chat.whatsapp.com/COtbjpYW7krL9vTWJyeLsl

👇

Klik di sini untuk mengakses lokasi STEEMCOFFEE



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

 9 days ago 

Terimakasih @steemcoffee88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46