The Diary Game || 13 August 2023| Sundays activities .

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230813_115557_708.jpg

Honorable members of this great community, I am happy to share with you my daily activities for this day which is a Sunday ready for hard work.

Today is Sunday, and I woke up a little too late. This was because I was not able to get things done at the right time last night. After waking up early in the morning I did my morning activities.

IMG_20230813_085532_318.jpg

On my way to church


I started with my morning routine which was to start with my cleaning, moving and I was supposed to wash. After I was done doing my cleaning, I was not able to wash because I was late for church, and for the fact that the weather was not good.

It was very cloudy and it was also threatening to rain. As a result, I went there to bring my things so that I can wash them. Looking at the weather from a different angle, I noticed it would not be good to do that. I then packed the things back to them too. Where I removed from.

I then did my other morning duties and left for work. It was rather unfortunate that I did not prepare breakfast because I had not eaten yet. I was thinking as to whether I should do that or not. I concluded not to do that. I then left the house when I iron my shirt and my dress for church.

IMG_20230813_115454_969.jpg

Talking with my friends


I called my friend in other to meet him so that we will go together. It was rather unfortunate that we could not meet her on our way to church. He told me I should be taking the lead because he is going to prepare breakfast before we will go.

I then told him I will be leading. Hence when I got to the roadside, I got a tricycle which sent me to the church premises. Members were already there hence I joined them and we started service. It was unfortunate for me to complete my task without greeting others.

IMG_20230813_121719_589.jpg

On our way home


IMG_20230813_121715_418.jpg

On our way home


We did great with each other and share hi before service started. Slowly, we took it on that pace till we got to the end. It was a great and successful one. After we close from church, we decided to take a few pictures and it was great for us all.

Together with the ladies that were around, pictures were taken and we went to our home to rest. When I got to the house, it was I kept my things down and I was in a different world. I then enjoyed it till the next day after watching some movies as well.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31