The Diary Game || 11 June 2023|| Morning Routine, Church and Lab Work and eating "Waakye".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230611_112359_960.jpg

Hello, fellow blockchain lovers,

I am very delighted to share my day with this honorable community once again. Today happens to be Sunday the first day of the week indicating the previous week has been brought to an end. And if we have life and breath in our body then glory deserves to be given to the curator and the provider of all those things.

As a Christian, the first day of the week has been assigned, and chosen by the curator should be used to worship him. As a result, members of the lord's Church meet on this particular day to carry out what He has instructed us to do. We worship Him from our own will but we go according to what He has instructed us to do. Because he has given us the free will to make that decision on even probably what time to start worship, he has also restricted us to the day we can worship him.

IMG_20230611_112354_505.jpg

On our way to the house


Fortunately for me, just us when the time was right for me to work up I was awake. I woke up and when I checked the time it was around, 6:15 AM. I had a lot of morning routines to carry out hence I just went ahead to get those things done before I will leave for church. I had to start with washing bowls and cleaning the room. With that, I was able to finish it in no time. I then have to get the right room temperature in other to be able to iron my dress. I quickly did that too as well.

I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and take my bath. I did all these in a few minutes then I returned to my room to dress up. I apply the body spray and kept on my clothes left the house to go to Church. My friend and a church brother who I always call and we meet at our junction to go to Church was available. I have to give him a call. When I called he told me that he is almost than hence I should be coming so that by the time I will get there, he will also be around and together we will go.

IMG_20230609_200359_843.jpg

Working at the lab


IMG_20230609_195814_998.jpg

Working at the lab


IMG_20230609_195713_886.jpg

Working at the lab


When I got there he was not there hence I have to give him another call. I called him several times and he did not answer. I did not know what to do. I then decided to go ahead with the journey. I went and when I was almost at the Church premises, a call came in. He was the one, asking me where I was.

I gave him my location and he told me I should continue and that he will come later. It was even almost time for us to start Church. I continue and when I got to the Church premises, he was there. Fortunately for him, he had a lift that sent him straight to the church premises. I then decided not to do any other thing but go to have my seat.

Church began and we ended it in good faith. Fortunately for us, we did all that we could in other to get to our destination. All that we had to do was to get some information from the members on those who could not make it to Church. We wanted to visit them but it was unfortunate that we could not do that.

IMG_20230528_125342_951.jpg

The food I enjoyed


Some of us had to go to our usual food joint in other to get something to enjoy. On our way to the house, we were able to see a few of them. We then continued to the won't where we enjoyed ourselves before leaving for the house. When I got home, I had to rest small and I then enjoyed the food I got.

I took a nap and afterward, I went to the lab to go and finish my unfinished business. It took me a few min to be able to complete all the tasks that have been assigned to me. I then went to get on some work I was doing which was gel. I noticed it was well done and I came back home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I realy love how you face your day. I can understand that working in lab is a hard work specially when you prepare media. Despite your bussy routine you manage to show us your day,i apreciate that sir.

Thanks very much bro, I am glad you came here to see my entry.Yes working in the lab is not an easy one. Keep sharing your content for us. The future is bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33