The Diary Game || 06 August 2023|| Sundays diaries.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230806_083821_054.jpg

Hello honorable steemians,

I am here once again to share my daily activities with this great community. I will be sharing what I did for today the 6th of August in the year 2023.

Just as I normally do on weekends, I wake up early to carry out my basic work. And depending on the kind of work available for us to do at the workplace, I do go to work almost every working day.

IMG_20230806_111230_757.jpg

Church brothers


However, I made an entry yesterday telling the whole community how my day went and one of the key things is to ensure that this weekend is exceptional and it means that, I will not be going to work this weekend. This means, that, it is only for me to do my housework.

Frankly speaking, the whole of yesterday was spent washing my dirty clothes, cleaning my room, and washing all the cooking utensils. As a matter of fact, after doing all those things yesterday, I was very tired. Hence I rest and woke up this morning to prepare for Church.

IMG_20230806_111819_864.jpg

Church meeting


I did all that I have to do and I went to church with my friend as we normally do every weekend. After we close the church, we have to join some small meetings. The meeting was about the church activities and those who will be taking over from the current leaders who will be leaving very soon.

As such it took us about 30 minutes to finish all these discussions and when we finished we went to our usual "Waakye" joint to have food. When we got there, we had the food we wanted and we decided to bring it to the house to use. Hence when I go home, I opened it and I enjoyed it neatly.

IMG_20230806_125302_737.jpg

At the food joint


IMG_20230806_125016_890.jpg

At the food joint


I have to do some other things which include cleaning and washing my bathroom. When I finished that, I received some other things that helped me to complete the work that has to be taking. When we got to I then decided to rest small before going ahead to wake up and do other work.

IMG_20230806_132322_894.jpg

Eating at the house


I couldn't finish watching the movie and I was feeling sleepy. Hence I stopped it and rested. When I woke up, I went to the roadside to get some things to come and prepared pepper source in other to eat my "Banku". After getting all these things, I was able to rest again for the next day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13