The Diary Game || 03 June 2023|| Morning Routine, Lab Work and Watching football game.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello fellow steemians,

it is again with great pleasure I write to share with you my daily activities for the 03 days of June 2023. It has not been easy for me because of how difficult my schedules have been. I therefore strongly believe that this day I am sharing with you will be entertaining and you guys will enjoy every aspect of it.

I will begin by giving the details of what I did on the morning of this particular. Just as I normally do, I woke up and took a brush to brush my teeth, and started with my morning routine. This morning's activities include cleaning my room, fetching water, washing my bowls, and getting ready for work.

IMG_20230603_132143_847.jpg

Loading the gel


IMG_20230603_132138_852.jpg

Loading the gel


It took me a few minutes to be able to complete the work on all these. When I was done I went to the bathroom to take my bath after which I returned to get dressed up for work. Within no time, I was able to complete everything and I was ready for work. I left the house in good faith and believe that the day was going to be amazing and I have hope in all.

In about 7 minutes, as usual, I was at the workplace, I was happy to have gotten there at that time. Fortunately for me, I went to the office and entered my details for reporting to work. I came back to the lab and started to clean my work benches. I did that and in a few minutes, samples were brought in for us to process.

They were many samples that were brought and because my friend and national service personnel were available, it made it easy for us to start work. In a few minutes, the guys were many hence with that we were able to finish everything in no time. I have to ask them to cross-check what they have done in other to check if everything is fine. Hence, they did that and everything was in other.

IMG_20230603_183023_907.jpg

IMG_20230603_182053_780.jpg

Loading the gel


When we were done, it was time for us to go and watch the game between Manchester City and Manchester United. It was almost time hence the guys have to run in other to get to the location as soon as possible. We left the lab and we got there right before the game started.

IMG_20230603_140549_346.jpg

Watching the game


I enjoyed every aspect of the game. It was rather unfortunate that my team Manchester United have to lose to their community rivals in a two goals to one manner. Apart from that it was a great game to enjoy. All aspect of the game was enjoyable looking at the passion and energy at hand.

After the game, we went to pay a visit to a colleague who had not been to work for about a whole week. When we got there, she was not feeling fine hence we had to pass by and we told her will come to check on her later. We went to the lab again to finalize what we were doing and came back home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57