Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

V9N4wevejZUbdQxax4Qf7FmrK7o8hY5mrWX8bmXa1pPqHHwsDbTioPeQPkNxCbQFjb1hZA1AyQHUV1ihDEtTptumuiUzBe5jvkoseesRPSDWHWhLvUyz1cjMaaJWwQpH3jkCeAhReDKytXGUoVLr7DmoiRHGzNNtDm2WvY3S5Js3bq1Bt7oLVvmr2sD22JPDGxt6tBvCb1vGqhKrJ1GhC.png

Hello steem for better life members,

I am very honored to share my entry for the current going contest organized in the community by the admin @heriadi. Just as he said in the introduction aspect of the contest, this platform has become the home for us to communicate with each other.

In other not to deviate and go beyond what is expected of me, I will bring my entry about the contest tips provided to us by the contest organizer @heriadi. However, I will encourage all to help and participate in this great contest. Without wasting much time, let's get started;

IMG_20230817_173610_441.jpg

Myself and my lady friend sophia


Firstly, Publishing on steemit or curating content on steemit is one of the key things to help us know how active you are on the platform. Counting to the last 7 days, I have been able to share 7 different publications on the platform.

Most of these publications are my daily activities which show and give details about what I have done or I have been doing throughout the day. Because of my love for the game of football, I also do share content on sports-related activities. It is normally on football.

Hence for the past week, I have shared 7 different publications on the platform consisting of six diary games and a single content on sports. I will continue to share this content for educational purposes and to help us all know what is happening in other parts of the world.


Screenshot_20230819-133610.png

My entries for the last 7 days


Also in terms of rewards for the publication I fo enter, I must be frank that I have been receiving some great rewards. In terms of the last seven days, I have received quite several rewards from content curators.

I am fortunate to have received rewards from booming02, steemcurator04, and steemcurator07 for the past week. Individuals have also been helping with their support from various points. As shown in the images, some quite several individuals have been helping by using their small accounts to support my content.


Screenshot_20230819-134932.png


Screenshot_20230819-134823.png

Some supports received for the last week


After receiving such rewards, it is ideal to power up the majority of these rewards in other to help also support others. That I one of the best ways to help grow steem platforms.

As a result of this, I have powered up quite several steem to my account. I can confidently say that I have used up all my power rewards. This is to help me build my steem account and also help me support others.

In light of this, the club status that was initiated by the steemit team has gone a long way to help. This has kept me in check, enabling me to power up all my rewards. As such, I have powered up over 90 STEEM for the past week.


Screenshot_20230819-101133.png

Powering up


In the subsequent weeks to come, I will be sharing more content for us all to be going through. Because of how busy my schedule was last week, I was not able to share more sports content. However, I will be sharing more sports content in the coming weeks.

Also to keep members of the blockchain engaged, I will be sharing and commenting on entries that have been made into the community. I will also be replaying messages that have been sent to me and engaging with others on the platform.

Just as we are all aware, every individual is doing his or her possible best to ensure that the blockchain progress. I such I am helping newcomers by commenting on their entries, and also assisting them with the use of markdowns.


Screenshot_20230819-151104.png

some comments


I am also trying my possible best to introduce the blockchain to new users who are in Ghana. It is a shame for me that this great platform that users to have a great number of Ghaians now has almost none. I am doing what I can to bring more Ghaians on board for us to share different views on this particular project.

I am also doing my best to curate content that are been shared that I have been able to read. I make sure I leave a comment when necessary and when applicable. Because I believe in the fact that my small account can put a smile on someone else face.


Screenshot_20230819-151256.png

some transactions


Conclusion

Our activeness on this platform will go a long way to put a smile on someones face. Sometimes I come unto this platform just to read content chartered by others. Something these content put a smile on my face even if it am sad. These content make me laugh even when I am not happy and majority of the times some content gives me appetite when I am not hungry. I will then encourage us all to keep sharing for the future is bright.

I will this opportunity to invite @asiahaiss, @nfuseini90,and @sumayaorin.

Thank you


My introduction post in newcomer's community

Sort:  

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You have powerd up some 93 steem. This is good to see. Power up works alot here on Steemit. We always need it. I can see you are too much active here on Steemit. Be serious like this.

Wish you best of luck in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comments. Better days ahead.

Greetings.

 9 months ago 

Is good you received alot of support in your post during the last 7 days. The steem you powered up is really huge.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much and i wish you good luck as well. I is my prayer that you received such a reward as well so that you can power up too.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66