Surprise for New Year 2023 + My new year gift to my best friend 🎁

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

InShot_20221212_153639494.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my fellow beautiful and handsome steemians, how are you all doing, i trust you're all doing fine and enjoying your day.
I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest in @steembetterlife community which was organized our hardworking friend in person of @safian88, and the theme is Surprise for New Year 2023.
Garis Steem IND.png

MEANING OF GIFT

A Gift is anything at all that is being given or transfered from one person to another voluntarily without the person expecting anything back in return.
Garis Steem IND.png

NAME WHAT SURPRISE YOU WOULD GIVE YOUR LOVE ONES IN THE NEW YEAR.

IMG_20220308_073837-01.jpeg
The Gift🎁

IMG_20190911_115534-01.jpeg
That's me and Nkereuwem my best friend


In the new year 2023, i have a lot of surprises to give my love ones in other to make them happy and to show them how much i really love them.
But the surprise gift i will be giving to one of my love ones is a portrait drawing of the person.
Garis Steem IND.png

TO WHOM ARE YOU GIVING THE SURPRISED GIFT?

Though next year i will be giving a lot of my love ones gift, but the special person which i am going to surprise him with a portrait drawing of himself is my best friend Nkereuwem
And i made the portrait drawing myself, and with that he is going to love and cherish it more.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THIS GIFT

Honestly, the main reason i choose the gift is because i know he won't be expecting such gift from me, and also because i know gift like this normally last for a longer time than things like clothes, shoes etc.


This is the end of my post on Surprise for New Year 2023, thank you so much for reading it ......... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@jueco
@sahmie

Garis Steem IND.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Garis Steem IND.png
Garis Steem IND.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very interesting story bro, I hope you can share the prizes with the people you love

 2 years ago 

Yes😊

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 12, 2022
O'clock16.45 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteYou have a great gift in your hands, the painting that you did for your best friend turned out very well, I congratulate you and we also appreciate that you have participated in this contest, we would have loved to see the step by step in the realization of that painting.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for you support. Y friend 😊

Nice write up and drawing,
Kudos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in [CONTEST] : Surprise for New Year 2023
Hopefully what you have planned succeeds

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56