Funniest Experience of My Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

InShot_20230309_172629226.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my beautiful and handsome friends, i trust you all are doing just fine and enjoying your day.
I'm happy to appear before this community (@steembetterlife) today to participate in this interesting contest organized by our hardworking friend in person of @sofian88, and the theme of the contest is Funniest experience of my Life.
Garis Steem IND.png

TELL US ABOUT ONE OF THE FUNNIEST EXPERIENCE YOU'VE EVER HAD?

One friday evenkng my female cousin Esther came to spend the weekend with us, the next day which was Saturday we went out together to the eatery, we eat and and have some fun.

So when we got back home she called me and told me to sit down that she want to make me up, i thought she was joking until i saw her brought out her makeup box.

She paint my face different things that i don't even know their names, when she was done she gave me a mirror to see my face, when i saw my face i couldn't stop laughing, it didn't end there oo she even went ahead and gave me one of her gown to wear.

IMG_20171116_180058-01.jpeg

After wearing it i decided to surprise my Dad, so i went out to the living room where my dad was eating with my senior brother, i stood behind them, then i cough my dad turn his eye an saw me, he shouted blood of Jesus, and my senior brother was about to drink water and he was very curious he had to turn his eyes, immediately he saw me he laughed and poured all the water on the ground, my dad couldn't control it anymore he join with the laugh, it was very funny.

After they were done laughing my dad shouted at me "come on go and remove that cloth and wash that thing from your face", i ran straight into my room.

This is one of the funniest experience i have ever had, and i will never forget that day.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHEN DID IT HAPPENED? AND HOW DID IT HAPPENED?

Like i said earlier, it is a day i will never forget, it happen on 16th November, 2017.
Like i said above it happen when my cousin Esther came to my home to spend the weekend with us, and the next day ehe decided to make up my face and gave me her gown to wear.
That's how the whole thing happened.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHAT LESSON WHAT LESSON CAN YOU TAKE FROM THIS FUNNY INCIDENT?

Actually i learn one thing from that funny incident that happened, which is, it is very wrong talk, discuss or crack jokes while eating, to avoid being choke.


This is the end of my homework task on **Funniest experience of my life **, thank you so much for going through it..... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting @mesola, @negro-bby and @lirvic to take part in this conteet.

Garis Steem IND.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Garis Steem IND.png
Garis Steem IND.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @sofian88 for your support

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the contest that we held at the Steem For Better Life Community.

 last year 

You're always welcome, it's my pleasure

 last year 

Las divertidas bromas entre primo, me gustó mucho el susto que se dió tu papá, me imagino las risas de todos.

 last year 

Seriously he was very surprised to see me dressed like a girl😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34