Steem For Betterlife (The random post - 20.02.2024) - "Allah" painting ๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ on canvas paper ๐Ÿ“œ.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 6 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greeting and respect,
I'm @drsumon, From Bangladesh.

1000040464.jpg

Assalamualaikum. Today I am going to present one of my drawing to you. The name of the painting is 'Allahu' painted on canvas. Since the work is painted on canvas, some necessary materials will be required. The materials are given below:
ItemNumber
Canvas paper ๐Ÿ“œ01
Ruler ๐Ÿ“02
Pencil โœ๏ธ01
Pen ๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ03
Pencil cutter01
pencil rubber01

1000039696.jpg

First take the canvas paper. Then according to the size, the canvas should be determined from the paper. Some marks should be cut with a scale on the canvas so that the letters used to write the word 'Allahu' are equal in size and distance from each other.

1000040460.jpg

After boxing the spots and cutting them according to the specified size, I continued to draw one letter with a pencil for each letter. When one letter is almost finished, I turn the pencil again and bring it to the correct shape. This time with a permanent marker pen I gave a full shape with thick ink on top of it. This time I erased the penciled boxes on the canvas with a rubber so that it doesn't look like there are stains inside.

1000040461.jpg

I designed the canvas margin with a blue ink pen to highlight it beautifully.

1000039691.jpg

So that the canvas looks nice. This time I divided the text into three sections along the middle. In the first section, I made some designs with blue ink pen. After designing it, it looks really wonderful. In this way, I slowly designed almost all the parts and brought them to a pattern and shape that I wanted. It is very much nice to see.

1000040459.jpg

I tried my best to show my little effort here. I look forward to being able to show you something even more exquisite with your kind assistance. I am ending my writing here by offering love and respect to everyone. Once again Salam Assalamu Alaikum.

Thanks for paying your precious time

โ–“โ–’โ–’โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘Your Well Wisher โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–’โ–’โ–“โ–ˆ

@drsumon

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 6 months agoย 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexclusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 โœ…
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife โœ…
Status ClubClub75
AI Articleโœ… Original (Human text!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45