Steem for betterlife -The diary game-(13.02.2024)-Moments spent in hospital for surgery(cholelithiasis)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greeting and respect,
I'm @drsumon, From Bangladesh.

1000039048.png

Assalamualaikum. How do you do? Today is bad day for me. The reason is that today I have to take my very dear Aunty to the hospital for an operation. He has stones in his gall bladder. As I am a doctor myself, I decided to operate after seeing the reports. After finishing the fundamental work, I said goodbye to everyone at home. I went out on the road and took an Eazybike. That rickshaw driver is my cousin.

1000039072.jpg

Then we all reached our Nana's house and stayed there for about two hours. After discussing with everyone we went out. Booked a CNG-powered vehicle to reach Jamalpur town. It took about an hour and a half with him in Jamalpur town. I got out of the CNG and spoke to one of the owners of the hospital on the mobile phone. He is about my uncle. He is one of the directors and managing director here. His name is Sharifuzzaman Rubel Jamali.
I talked to him and showed him a doctor. The doctor advised me to do some investigation. I went to the counter with my uncle Rubel Jamali sir and paid the investigation bill.

1000039068.jpg

I am grateful to him for sacrificing as much as possible for me there. After doing his physical examination, I found that his high blood pressure. So I had to wait for some time for the surgery of cholelithiasis. Medicines were given to him as per the instructions. He took medicine. Now his blood pressure is under control. The managing director of the hospital called me to his room sat with him and started talking. I also felt quite comfortable. In this middle, my uncle and I were caught in the frame of one camera.

1000039066.jpg

Mama was very cheerful. Although he is a managing director, he is very known to me. I didn't think about food in the busyness of the whole day. As evening approached, I cooked khichuri with some vegetables and rice dal in the rice cooker I brought from home.

1000039069.jpg

I was hungry so I finished the food-chess phase. My aunt came with me as a patient along with my mother and my uncle. Uncle has gone out. Kakima is sleeping lying down to get complete rest. Surgery Doctor Moniruzzaman (Assistant Professor), Mymensingh Medical College Hospital. Despite his hurry-up schedule, he has given me an appointment at 8 p.m. for the operation. My uncle assured me that the operation would be completed at 8 pm. He took my aunt to the operating theater at 7:30 as per his schedule. Then it took about 8:45 minutes to complete the operation.

1000039067.jpg

Now my aunt is fine and regained consciousness. Now I am breathing safely. I am asking everyone to pray for my family and Kakima.

Thanks for paying your precious time

▓▒▒░░░Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

@drsumon

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club75
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ✅
worldsmile ❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51