Contest: Save The World || Applied Solar pannel and contribute in saving energy for my country.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by the @irawandedy in Steem For Betterlife. So get started without any more waiting.

20240311_163036.jpg

a little glimpse of my work

🔵 What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities).

Nowadays the World is running fast to the destruction and we should be aware about those activities which may be helpful for saving the world. Such as planting tress, greening, energy preservation by using suitable energy resources. And main thing is that every person should do this at personal level.

If I talk about myself I have also played my role in saving the world. In my village I have grew many fields especially wheat crop so that I can provide food to my countrymen and also for making the world green. Anyhow in this post I want to tell your an another thing. Alhamdulillah I'm an electrician and I'm working in Lahore city. In these days when there's energy crises especially the electric energy in my country, I'm saving energy by applying solar pannels in different houses of Lahore city.

IMG-20240311-WA0011.jpg

Screenshot_20240311-161355_GBWhatsApp.jpg

apply solar panels

🔵 How do you do it?

As I mentioned above that I'm an electrician and this is my work. In these days there's very potential of applying solar panels so that we can prevent from electricity loadsheding and electricity created with solar panels is totally free. Everyday I do this work.

IMG-20240311-WA0010.jpg

done my work

🔵 Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures.

Setting of solar panels requires few steps to complete. As first of all I see a place where this system is applied, often I set solar panels on roofs. Than I contact to solar company and purchased desired quantity of solar panels.

Than I stand the overall structure with labourers. After putting the solar pannels on stand I have to connect the solar pannels with inverters through wiring.

20240311_175234.jpg

IMG-20240311-WA0006.jpg

1. making structure | 2. fit inverter for saving solar energy

🔵 What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

In these years when there's crisis of energy especially electric energy that's the majority of people are showing their interest in solar energy. Government also helping the citizens in this matter so that solar energy used most in our country which is also have low cost.
So this is my little role in saving the world. At the end I want to say just that we all people collectively try for saving the world at personal level.

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends @wilmer1988 @msharif and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36