You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

O wow, I never expected that you had four boys! What a pleasant surprise meeting your kids and your daughter is really a cuty. I can understand how you felt when you had a girl as your fifth child. My best wishes. You know once when I was sitting at Doha airport and I saw a few Nigerians there, I wanted to visit Nigeria but that was Covid time and journeys were postponed.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my friend it's good you get to know all my kids now. Haha 😂 well I just love showcasing them only here and not in any other social media handles. I appreciate your good wishes. Hey it will be great to host you here, I'll make sure you've tasted many of our delicacies.

 last year 

I am sure I can eat vegetarian Jollof and that sweet potato type thing Yam and Casava. I am a vegetarian haha.

 last year 

Oh I see! It's okay then!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69