The Journey to the Minnows | Power Up Campaign #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Power Up Campaign.png


Today, I will try to do Power Up again as a form of my support for the steemit platform.
I really hope that this year will reach minnwos, and I really hope that the help from SC and other friends may be achieved. I currently have 2,772 SBD and I have also done a 50%+ Power Up to increase the strength of my account. Even though my SBD value is small, I still do Power Up. Because I have a commitment to do Power Ups regularly and continuously, even so I believe and I am optimistic that one day I will be able to do it by continuously doing Power Ups because my goal is to invest in this Steemit platform. Then I believe and believe that the platform Future blockchain-based social media and other mainstream platforms will follow in Steemit's footsteps.


The picture below is my power up history

buy steem.png

From the SBD I have, I did a Power Up, which is 2,772 of all the SBD I have, hopefully this will be the start of a new awakening for me and I will commit to doing power Ups on an ongoing basis.

sudah.png

before I Power Up the STEEM Power I currently have is 101,233 Steem Power, and after I do the Power Up I have 133,620 Steem power.

sudah ok.png

This is not a big number when compared to steemian or other users, but in my opinion with this minimal steem, I believe this is a strategic step that I take to encourage STEEM growth and sustainability.


ka bereh.png


hasil ok.png


From the screenshot of my steemworld account it shows that I have done a Power Up, I hope that through club5050 I can significantly increase the strength of my account. Hopefully Steemcurator01 can encourage the growth of the strength of the account I have with the consistency that I have.


my power up post list :

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@djadawadjadi/50-1-or-first-power-up-while-joining-the-steemit-platform-never-withdraw

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@djadawadjadi/club5050-or-let-s-do-a-power-up-or-i-have-done-50-power-up


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I always say that every steem counts, the important thing is to create a habit towards the ignitions, you are willing, motivated and know that it is important to invest, continue my friend the next time for sure the ignition will be greater.
#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

Thanks @marito74.
I will continue to do power ups.
Thank you my friend who motivated me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15