#club75 | I AM NOW #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

NOW. I AM #CLUB75 and Company.png


My personal form of consistency in increasing the strength of the account, today I again tried to do a Power-Up from the 6,891 SBD that I got today, and into consideration @steemcurator01 redeem what I got today is the whole of my post PLANET POSITIVE | Gotong Royong Kuta Tuha | worldsmileproject50pc a week ago, @steemcurator01 note this is the biggest up vote I got while working in the world of steemit. The number of SBD that I will power up is 6,891. When converted into steem is 79,810. my current amount of steem power is 183,681 and after I power up is 263,491 the amount of steem power.
Why am I doing this? And why didn't I make a withdrawal? This is a form of investment in the future and I am committed to maintaining the balance of Steem.


Here I show the history of the SBD to Steem conversion that I did.

1.png

The amount of Steem Dollars that I will Power Up


2.png


3.png


5.png

The amount of Steem that I will Power Up


6.png

Total Steem Power after Power Up


After this power I will use the hashtag #75 because I already have the criteria in using the hashtag #75, then in this post I hope for an Up vote from steemcurator01 because it is to achieve my goal of reaching the dolphins this year.

cc. @irawandedy @pennsif

@djadawadjadi.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28