LEARN WHIT STEEM: Belajar tidak Mengenal Keadaan, Waktu dan Tempat

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum steemians. I greet again with an increasing enthusiasm for learning. May you always be healthy and happy.

Compress_20220220_163715_5101.jpg

Previously, I have often discussed steemit with my sister-in-law. We don't know the place, even the party we talk about is steemit. Like at my the other one sister-in-law's house the other day during the Aqikah celebration of her youngest son. In between busy events we discussed steemit, which is teaching how to write the right tags in posts. I was still a very beginner at that time (remembering it made me smile and want to laugh😁).


Compress_20220220_162447_7779.jpg
In the midst of the boisterous event



Several times I have visited @liasteem house to increase knowledge about steemit. I who recently joined always try to get more knowledge in managing my account. Although almost every time we meet we discuss it, but there is no boredom.

Compress_20220220_162447_7628.jpg
@liasteem house

When I arrived at her house a few afternoons ago with the meeting we had planned, she was dealing with her laptop. Opening a steemit account and complete her writing. While I immediately listened to her explanation and ask some questions.

Home style is the meeting version of mothers who have toddlers accompanied by the screams and cries of children and scattered toys. The TV is on without an audience, adding to the boisterous gathering of great mothers who want to make a creation.



Compress_20220220_162446_6807.jpg
Parents in-laws' house

Continued last night, a coincidental meeting while visiting our in-laws' house. There have been frequent visits together considering that we go home almost every day because the houses are close to each other. But the night is the right time to relax for a moment to enjoy time together while chatting.

Interrupted a warm chat that couldn't be separated from the boisterousness of the childs who gathered, we accidentally headed back to several things related to steemit. @liasteem explain about so many communities. I think steemit is a complete package, all things can be developed here without exception. Increase the desire to create even more actively.

Compress_20220220_165728_8788.jpg
Struggling to take pictures



Again steemians, we met at the in-laws' house, then invite her to buy gravy for us to enjoy with the meatballs that my husband brought this afternoon. On the way we discussed about steemit, which is about the contest that I have never participated in.

IMG_20220220_230550.jpg

Arriving at the chicken meatball noodle shop, there were several visitors waiting for their orders, so I also ordered. While waiting for our order to discuss it again with a different topic. @liasteem explains about 'beneficiaries' in steemit. From the explanation, now I know how to assign 50% benefit to charity @worldsmile .

Compress_20220220_225731_1336.jpg




You know steemians? Sometimes I laugh with the nature of forgetting to take pictures while on the move. So, I didn't post what I have written because I didn't have a photo. although I often read fiction novels and participate in hallucinations who are sometimes at the level of Doraemon with magic pocket, it's still ! I can't go back to making a photo.

The habit of using cellphones only for calls, exchanging messages and scrolling down on several platforms makes me not used to taking photos of everything steemians. and again, @liasteem is the one of people reminds me to get used to taking pictures. I'm sure this will be continue.



Thanks to @liasteem and @sofian88 always be happy.

Salam @dhafwa
ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting the World Smile Project Program by appointing @worldsmile as a beneficiary.

Your post has entered the 21/02/2022 | List of Posts that Support the World Smile Project with 50% Share Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32